Permalink
Browse files

Merge branch 'release/1.1.8' into develop

  • Loading branch information...
2 parents 476df18 + e9cf76e commit 191c733a13786afb8ddeddb55edc8e402319bd1a @hectcastro committed May 12, 2014
Showing with 16 additions and 11 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 CHANGELOG.md
  2. +11 −10 CONTRIBUTORS
  3. +1 −1 metadata.rb
View
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+## v1.1.8
+
+* Ensure `globalSuffix` is `undefined` when not used.
+
## v1.1.7
* Add attribute for `globalSuffix` configuration settings.
View
@@ -1,14 +1,15 @@
-Chris Lundquist (@ChrisLundquist)
-Nelson Chen (@crazysim)
-Mike Conigliaro (@mconigliaro)
-Sergey Khaladzinski (@gansbrest)
+Aaron Westendorf (@awestendorf)
Brent Walker (@tacchino)
-Peter Schultz (@pschultz)
Chris Ferry (@chrisferry)
-Aaron Westendorf (@awestendorf)
+Chris Lundquist (@ChrisLundquist)
+Dave King (@tildedave)
+Fredrick Galoso (@wayoutmind)
+Jakob Juelich (@jakobjuelich)
+Julian Tescher (@jtescher)
Kevin Pullin (@kppullin)
-@stonith
+Mike Conigliaro (@mconigliaro)
+Nelson Chen (@crazysim)
+Peter Schultz (@pschultz)
+Ralph Meijer (@ralphm)
Russell Cardullo (@russellcardullo)
-Julian Tescher (@jtescher)
-Fredrick Galoso (@wayoutmind)
-Dave King (@tildedave)
+Sergey Khaladzinski (@gansbrest)
View
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
maintainer_email "hectcastro@gmail.com"
license "Apache 2.0"
description "Installs and configures StatsD."
-version "1.1.7"
+version "1.1.8"
recipe "statsd", "Installs and configures StatsD"
name "statsd"

0 comments on commit 191c733

Please sign in to comment.