Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 257b449bc2
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

36 lines (25 sloc) 1.43 kb
* Wed May 16 2012 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.12
- Remove the log message used for debug
* Tue May 1 2012 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.11
- Defaulted to show up/down seperately
- Making seperate labels for units and making them look smaller thanks for hrml from "simonbcn"
* Wed Mar 28 2012 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.10
- Added 3.3.90 and 3.40 compatibility
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.9
- Adding the ability to choose the device (not complete)
* Thu Jan 12 2012 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.8
- Middle click toggles between showing input+output and showing them at the same time
* Fri Dec 30 2011 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.7
- More code clean up
- Add ability to detect type of device from NetworkManager and type of icon
* Wed Dec 28 2011 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.3
- Make size of the label fixed to avoid annoying resize
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.2
- more code clean up, cleaning the timer loop
- add another class for applet
* Thu Sun 17 2011 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.1
- code clean up and make enable/disable functions effective
* Sun Oct 23 2011 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.2.0
- Port to gnome 3.2
* Thu June 2 2011 Amir Hedayaty <hedayaty AT gmail DOT com>- 3.0.0
- Initial code
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.