Skip to content
Pro
  • London
Block or report user

Report or block heitorlessa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
  • London
Block or report user

Report or block heitorlessa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@jgunnink
JK Gunnink jgunnink

@MechanicalRock Perth, Western Australia

@burib
Balázs Buri burib
nodejs, javascript, angular, espresso ! :)

Evooq Zürich, Switzerland

@AlexZeitler
Alexander Zeitler AlexZeitler
CEO and Cloud Solution Architect at @PDMLab

PDMLab Karlsruhe, Germany

@eoinsha
Eoin Shanaghy eoinsha
fourtheorem.com

@fourTheorem Cork, Ireland

@bradleyiainhall
bradleyiainhall
I am an experienced global Recruitment and Talent Acquisition professional.

Version 1 Birmingham

@saldistefano
Sal DiStefano saldistefano
Cloud Solution Architect

Travelers Wisconsin, USA

@beejay777
Bijay Pathak beejay777
Student | Python | AWS
@mfreeman451
Michael Freeman mfreeman451
full-stack developer

Carver Automation Minnesota

@ruecarlo
Carlos Manzanedo Rueda ruecarlo
Specialist Solutions Architect - EC2 Spot & HPC

Amazon Web Services @awslabs London, UK

@AntonioFeijaoUK
Antonio Feijao UK AntonioFeijaoUK
https://www.antoniocloud.com

@antoniofeijaouk London

@adhorn
Adrian Hornsby adhorn
I am a Principal Tech Evangelist with AWS - Breaking stuff mostly :-)

Amazon Web Services Finland

@matteofigus
Matteo Figus matteofigus
He/him - Opinions my own.

@awslabs London

@tmhn
Tom Hanson tmhn
Cyclist ⚬ Software Engineer ⚬ CoffeeHouses

Software Engineer Leeds, UK

@leodrak
Leonidas Drakopoulos leodrak
Solutions Architect at Amazon Web Services
@alexcasalboni
Alex Casalboni alexcasalboni
Technical Evangelist @ AWS, Software Engineer, Serverless lover, AI enthusiast

@aws Milan, Italy

@jkielbaey
Johan Kielbaey jkielbaey
Cloud Engineer | Photographer | Alaskan Malamute Handler

Belgium

@h1f1x
Felix Borchers h1f1x
Passioned builder of mainly infrastructure products ...

Cloudreach Berlin

@mnoumanshahzad
Muhammad Nouman Shahzad mnoumanshahzad
On the quest to become a Data/Software Engineer

Berlin, Germany

@kogitant
Antti Koivisto kogitant
CTO at Alma Mediapartners Oy #almaspirit

@almamedia Tampere, Finland

@colinbut
Colin But colinbut
Senior Software Developer | DevOps Engineer

London, United Kingdom

@marekq
Marek Kuczynski marekq
Startup Solutions Architect @ AWS

Amazon Web Services Netherlands

@ericpardee
ericpardee ericpardee
This Page Left Intentionally Blank

Los Angeles, CA

@cmdallas
cmdallas
the mind was dreaming. the world was its dream.

Seattle

@zukamedia
Zuka Media zukamedia
Zuka Media is a dynamic digital agency and IT consultancy, delivering high-quality, innovative, reliable and cost-effective solutions.
@eugenestarchenko
Eugene Starchenko eugenestarchenko
creative technologist and good-hearted fellow, familiar with clouds / dev / ops / music / girls / travels

@SPSCommerce 127.0.0.1

@gimlichael
Michael Mortensen gimlichael
A Clean Code Evangelist that works professionally as a Senior Solutions Architect while contributing to the open-source community privately.

Weubphoria Denmark

@remychantenay
Remy Chantenay remychantenay
Engineering Lead @ Zalando

Zalando Berlin

@milesgranger
Miles Granger milesgranger
Just a happy engineer.

Webstep Bergen, Norway

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.