Skip to content
🎯
Busy
Focusing
Block or report user

Report or block heldr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@jquery-boilerplate @PebbleTO @brazil-expats @data-uri
@antenando
Fernando Bueno antenando
ƒront-end dev

Domum Link Montréal

@nicolechung
nicole chung nicolechung
Likes pretty things and Chapaghetti

@EverlongProject Toronto

@juzerali
Juzer Ali juzerali
Web application developer, expert at building with spring suite of frameworks.

@statflo Bangalore

@donrestarone
Shashike Jayatunge donrestarone
Full stack engineer who solves business problems with Rails, React, SQL and node.js

Forthspace Toronto

@LeonardoPerri
Leonardo Perri LeonardoPerri
Desenvolvedor Backend na Ramper

São Paulo

@waghcwb
Wagner Souza waghcwb
Digital Business Integration Consultant

@accenture São Paulo, Brazil

@gusmattos1
Gustavo de Mattos gusmattos1
Full-Stack Web Developer and Mechanical Engineer.

Bitmaker Toronto, Ontario - CA

@raphaelruedo
Raphael Ruedo raphaelruedo

São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@mfpinheiro
Mateus mfpinheiro

Brazil, Belo Horizonte

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Creator of @themodernjavascript @reactpatterns @learnreactjs and @create-next-app | "Building tiny libraries"

@themodernjavascript ❤️ USA ❤️ Japan

@airowe
Adam Rowe airowe

North Carolina

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@mknparreira
Maikon Parreira mknparreira
Sênior IT Engineer and Tech Lead at ITSeeds.

ItSeeds Lisbon, Portugal

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@leogregianin
Leonardo Gregianin leogregianin
Developer at @intelecto and open source software enthusiast

Cuiabá, Brasil

@drish
Derich Pacheco drish

@thinkdata-works Toronto

@jpbonsigno
Jean Bonsignore jpbonsigno
CEO in Shaman's

Shaman's Caracas - Venezuela

@wgoulart
William Goulart wgoulart
☕️☕️☕️

Campo Grande - MS

@eduaardofranco
Eduardo Franco eduaardofranco
I have been working with web developement since 2013. I am front end developer that woks at compasso.com.br in Brazil

www.compasso.com.br Passo Fundo - Brazil

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@pranitwadkar
Pranit Wadkar pranitwadkar
Computer Engineering student at University of Toronto
@rogeercruz
Roger Cruz rogeercruz
Web developer.

Pelotas

@gustavoquinalha
gustavo quinalha gustavoquinalha
Front-end Developer & User Interface Designer

Serrabits Maringá

@rockevandro
Evandro Aparecido dos Santos rockevandro
Tech lover 'n Solution Developer.
@Renanthea
Renan Arimathea Renanthea
Software Developer

@Santander São Paulo , SP

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@leandrw
Leandro Cavalcante leandrw
Brazilian #frontend #web #developer.

Serasa Experian São Paulo - Brazil

@xWul
Wesley Moura xWul
Software Engineer at Hi Platform
@bfmjr
Bomfim Junior bfmjr
I'm a frontend developer that loves ux and how use it make better projects.

Wunderman São Paulo, SP

@arasemami
Aras arasemami
UI/UX Designer & Front End Developer. React & React Native ♥
@thiagotpc
thiagotpc

UTFPR Londrina

@kapit4n
Luis Arce kapit4n
Full Stack Developer(Angular, React, Java, Scala), Researcher, ML

Cochabamba, Bolivia

@JulianoPadilha
Juliano Padilha JulianoPadilha
Front-End Developer Analyst at @B2W-BIT and @AmeDigital. Entrepreneur. Investor.

@AmeDigital São Paulo - SP

@renankcb
Renan Kirk Cabral Bezerra renankcb

Stone Pagamentos Rio de janeiro

@rsantosrss
Renan Santos rsantosrss

Canoas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

@geovanerocha
Geovane Rocha geovanerocha
Software developer, proud father

SysMap Consulting São Paulo - SP

@brunoqcx
Bruno Tavares brunoqcx
RoR Dev

QCX Rio de Janeiro

@marcelofraga
Marcelo Fraga marcelofraga

Quero Educação São José dos Campos - SP

@joaopsh
João Pedro joaopsh
Be simple with complicated ideas

@stone-payments Petrópolis - RJ

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.