Block or report user

Report or block heldr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@jquery-boilerplate @Statflo @PebbleTO @brazil-expats @data-uri
@pedronauck
Pedro Nauck pedronauck
Javascript and open source enthusiast ♥ Creator of docz and reworm.

@one-market Florianópolis/SC

@BridgeAR
Ruben Bridgewater BridgeAR
Open-Sourcer and @nodejs core collaborator. I work as a software architect consultant.

Frankfurt, Germany

@felipernb
Felipe Ribeiro felipernb
Senior Software Enginer @ Netflix

@Netflix SF Bay Area, CA

@raphamorim
Raphael Amorim raphamorim
☔️

@godaddy Brazil, Rio de Janeiro ブラジル

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@lucasconstantino
Lucas Constantino Silva lucasconstantino
Developer. Always finding better ways to solve the least of our problems.

Taller Florianópolis, Brazil

@mariocasciaro
Mario Casciaro mariocasciaro
Maker • frontendrobot.com • Author of Node.js Design Patterns (https://bit.ly/njsdp)

Dublin, Ireland

@winkerVSbecks
Varun Vachhar winkerVSbecks
finder of new ways to confuse myself

rangle.io Toronto

@davidchchang
David Chang davidchchang
Backend Team Lead at @chefsplate; previously Lead Engineer at @nascentdigital

@chefsplate 45 Camden Street, Suite 300, Toronto, ON, M5V 1V2

@joaomilho
Juan Lulkin joaomilho

Klarna Stockholm, Sweden

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@RickWong
Rick RickWong
Co-founder @collect-capital. Previously sr. product engineer @mollie. Made getcaptain.co and productnews.io. Follow me, I see stars.

@collect-capital Europe

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@oieduardorabelo
Eduardo Rabelo oieduardorabelo
☕️🇳🇿

Wellington - NZ

@ruyadorno
Ruy Adorno ruyadorno
Immigrant to beautiful Canada 😎 Front-End • Node.js • Python • CLI fan • open source contributor • Microsoft MVP

Upgrade Montreal, Canada

@guilhermeblanco
Guilherme Blanco guilhermeblanco
Core developer of @doctrine, contributor to @php and @symfony.

Statflo Inc. Toronto, ON, Canada

@kinncj
Kinn Coelho Juliao kinncj
VP Engineering @Statflo

@Statflo Toronto - ON - CA

@caiogondim
Caio Gondim caiogondim
Playing chess donkey

@NYTimes New York

@danjesus
Dan danjesus
SRE, Devops, Big Data, Agile, Linux, Software Engineering...

@fdexfinancing São Paulo

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@coreh
Marco Buono coreh
Hey there! I'm Marco Buono, a computer engineer based in Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@felquis
Felquis Gimenes felquis
Front-end Web Developer at VAI LLC. CSS, HTML and JavaScript to delivery the best Web Experiences across the Globe.

São Paulo, Brazil

@millermedeiros
Miller Medeiros millermedeiros
started to make websites for fun and never stopped

@Credify Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@renanivo
Renan Ivo renanivo

@luizalabs São Paulo, Brazil

@cyberglot
cyberglot cyberglot
typed functional programming and some other stuff.

Copenhagen, Denmark

@anoemi
Ana Noemi anoemi

Stack Overflow New York

@dannygarcia
Danny Garcia dannygarcia
Senior developer currently leading various product launch projects on Apple.com (not a spokesperson).

@Apple Cupertino, CA

@melanke
Gil Lopes Bueno melanke
Simpli's CTO and Co-founder

Simpli Brazil

@giuliandrimba
Giulian Drimba giuliandrimba
Interactive Developer

Freelancer Sao Paulo, Brazil

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@filaruina
Filipe La Ruina filaruina
Coding at Spotify

Spotify Stockholm

@augustohp
Augusto Pascutti augustohp
/away "Living..."

@creditas São Paulo, Sp / Brazil

@leobalter
Leo Balter leobalter
Open Web Engineer at @bocoup Vice Chair @tc39, Maintainer of Test262

Bocoup Boston, MA

@chambs
Willian Carvalho chambs

castLabs Berlin - Germany

@keppelen
Giovanni keppelen keppelen
Senior Front-end Engineer & Front-end Chapter Lead at Somos Educação

@plurall Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

@gabrielom
Gabriel gabrielom

Doiim Londrina, PR - Brazil

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@henriquemoody
Henrique Moody henriquemoody
Web developer focusing on PHP since 2007, avid Linux user since 2008, ZCE (5.3) since 2011 and addicted to codes, patterns and development methodologies.

Werkspot Amsterdam, NL

@colorhook
廖健 colorhook
coder

Hangzhou China