Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update mail mappings

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@here.com>
  • Loading branch information...
sschuberth committed Apr 4, 2019
1 parent 346549f commit 0dd937ea79ffd643ab2bfcf0d801a1002090d20b
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 .mailmap
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
Adam Bukolt <adam.bukolt@here.com>
Annania Melaku <annania_melaku@comcast.com> <5623183+annania@users.noreply.github.com>
Camille Moulin <cmoulin@inno3.fr> <camillem@users.noreply.github.com>
Frank Viernau <frank.viernau@here.com> <42963794+fviernau@users.noreply.github.com>
Frank Viernau <frank.viernau@here.com> <frank.viernau@gmail.com>
Jeff McAffer <jeffmcaffer@github.com> <jeff.mcaffer@microsoft.com>
Johannes Tigges <johannes.tigges@here.com> <lenucksi@users.noreply.github.com>
Martin Nonnenmacher <martin.nonnenmacher@here.com> <mnonnenmacher@users.noreply.github.com>
Piotr Nowakowski <piotr.nowakowski@meelogic.com>
Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@here.com> <sschuberth@users.noreply.github.com>

0 comments on commit 0dd937e

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.