Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

mailmap: Add Sebastian's new company address

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@bosch-si.com>
  • Loading branch information...
sschuberth committed Jun 6, 2019
1 parent 00ba1dc commit 2d604fff05688c5612b1f50c604b751c69360bf8
Showing with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −2 .mailmap
@@ -7,5 +7,6 @@ Jeff McAffer <jeffmcaffer@github.com> <jeff.mcaffer@microsoft.com>
Johannes Tigges <johannes.tigges@here.com> <lenucksi@users.noreply.github.com>
Martin Nonnenmacher <martin.nonnenmacher@here.com> <mnonnenmacher@users.noreply.github.com>
Piotr Nowakowski <piotr.nowakowski@meelogic.com>
Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@here.com> <sschuberth@users.noreply.github.com>
Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@here.com> <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@bosch-si.com> <sebastian.schuberth@here.com>
Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@bosch-si.com> <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@bosch-si.com> <sschuberth@users.noreply.github.com>

0 comments on commit 2d604ff

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.