Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
42 lines (30 sloc) 1.05 KB
Revision history for Perl extension ArangoDB
0.08 Fri Oct 26 01:50:00 2012
- Improve performance
- Change API(document,edge,get_index move to ArangoDB.pm)
0.07 Mon Oct 22 03:20:00 2012
- Optimize JSON encoding
0.06 Sun Oct 21 20:05:00 2012
- Change default timeout value
0.05 Sat Oct 20 02:30:00 2012
- Add document revision check option
- Improved documents
0.04 Thu Oct 18 02:00:00 2012
- Add inet_aton option
- Fixed deps
0.03 Wed Oct 17 02:35:00 2012
- Switch HTTP client Furl to Furl::HTTP
0.02 Tue Oct 16 21:05:00 2012
- Fixed document bug
0.01 Tue Oct 16 02:00:00 2012
- Switch to Module::Build
- Optimized: JSON handling
- Changed: ArangoDB server start method
- Add all() method to the ArangoDB::Cursor
0.01_03 Sun Oct 14 19:31:00 2012
- Change API(Document/Edge/Index)
- Improved documents
0.01_02 Fri Oct 12 02:47:00 2012
- dev release version
0.01_01 Tue Jul 3 22:33:37 2012
- original version