Block or report user

Report or block higham

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@n-zheng
Ning Zheng n-zheng
Numerical linear algebra; Optimization

National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo, Japan Tokyo

@zlliang
Zilong Liang zlliang
Applied Mathematics.

Fudan University Shanghai, China

@YuanRuQian
Lydia_Yuan YuanRuQian
MIS @ China Pharmaceutical University, 2019 CPU iGEM Team (modelling)

Nanjing,China

@hwagyesa
Sam Buchanan hwagyesa
Student

Columbia University

@mp4096
Mikhail Pak mp4096

Technical University of Munich Munich, Germany

@sshojiro
Sean sshojiro
Matlab, python, ruby. Developing model-based prediction for pharmaceutical companies. Icon: a work by Takashi Murakami, a Japanese famous artist.

The University of Tokyo Tokyo

@antonior92
Antonio Horta Ribeiro antonior92
Ph.D. candidate at UFMG. Currently at Uppsala University as guest doctoral student. Interested in machine learning, control theory and optimization.

UFMG Av. Antônio Carlos, 6627 - Pampulha - Belo Horizonte - MG CEP 31270-901 - Fone: +55 (31) 3409.5000

@abelsiqueira
Abel Siqueira abelsiqueira

Federal University of Paraná - UFPR Brazil

@melissawm
Melissa Weber Mendonça melissawm
Professor at the Mathematics Department of Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC). LaTeX, Python and free software evangelist.

UFSC Florianópolis

@dsokol
David J. Sokol dsokol
Dev manager living in Bermuda working in the reinsurance industry.

Tokio Millennium Re AG Bermuda

@daleroberts
Dale Roberts daleroberts
Inventor of useless things.

Australian National University Canberra, Australia

@jacksama
REPLatte jacksama
R(read)、E(evaluate)、P(print)、L(loop).

@ubuntu 59.111.100.189

@jonmcewen
Jon McEwen jonmcewen
Java Developer at Boohoo.com

Boohoo.com Manchester, UK

@YW81
YW YW81
PhD Candidate

University of Macau Macau

@nanpi
Pi Nan nanpi
Math and Coding.
@mariohsouto
Mario Souto mariohsouto
EE PhD student

@LAMPSPUC

@fwmeng88
Fanwang Meng fwmeng88
An enthusiast Ph.D. candidate who shows great interest in theoretical chemistry and computational biology.

McMaster University Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@jetuk
James Tomlinson jetuk

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

@cmower
Chris Mower cmower
Robotics PhD student at the University of Edinburgh.

Edinburgh, UK

@hbueno
Henrique Bueno dos Santos hbueno
Geophysicist and PhD in Petroleum Science and Engineering, researching seismic and potential fields methods.

UNICAMP Campinas, Brazil

@MartinXM
Martin MartinXM

@PolyUCV Hong Kong

@kgourgou
Kostis Gourgoulias kgourgou
Applied Mathematician. Proud member of @gridclub. I tend to commit a lot.

@Babylonpartners London, UK

@marinagarrote
marinagarrote
PhD Researcher at UPC
@mazl123321
Xiaolong Zheng mazl123321

The Mathworks Boston, MA

@psesh
Pranay Seshadri psesh

University of Cambridge