Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block hisener

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@PicnicSupermarket
Block or report user

Report or block hisener

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@normanmaurer
Norman Maurer normanmaurer
Norman Maurer is currently employed by Apple as a Senior Software Engineer where he is part of the Infrastructure Engineering Group.

@Apple @netty Germany

@sunitparekh
Sunit Parekh sunitparekh
Application Developer

ThoughtWorks Inc Pune

@kamranahmedse
Kamran Ahmed kamranahmedse
Lover of all things web and opensource. Coding and writing stuff for humans ™. Building https://roadmap.sh

tradeling Dubai, UAE

@Stephan202
Stephan Schroevers Stephan202
Have a BSc in Computer Science and an MSc in Logic from the University of Amsterdam. Previously at @fredhopper, currently at @PicnicSupermarket.

@PicnicSupermarket Netherlands

@bcelenk
Bener Celenkoglu bcelenk

Hacettepe University Turkey

@spencergibb
Spencer Gibb spencergibb
Engineer at VMWare working on @spring-cloud. Former Pivotal

VMWare Ann Arbor, MI

@joshlong
Josh Long joshlong
Josh (@starbuxman) is the Spring Developer Advocate at Pivotal, an open-source hacker, book/video author and speaker

the Spring team at Pivotal (http://spring.io) San Francisco, CA

@serhatcan
Serhat Can serhatcan
Tech Evangelist and Developer Relations @atlassian, AWS Community Hero, DevOpsDays Core organizer

Atlassian

@irvinlim
Irvin Lim irvinlim
Master's of Computer Science at Brown University

Brown University Providence, RI

@sbrannen
Sam Brannen sbrannen
Core Spring Framework (@spring-projects) & JUnit 5 (@junit-team) committer. Principal Software Engineer at Pivotal. Conference Speaker. Hardcore Developer.

Pivotal Zurich, Switzerland

@marcphilipp
Marc Philipp marcphilipp
Software engineer at @gradle, @junit-team lead, open-source enthusiast

@Gradle Karlsruhe, Germany

@vvo
Vincent Voyer vvo
Currently: Building products Previously: JavaScript APIs, engineering manager and support leader at @algolia. If you need my help on GitHub, mention @vvo

CodeAgain Nantes, France

@TimPietrusky
Tim Pietrusky TimPietrusky
⚡️visuals 'n' lights as @NERDDISCO. Part of @livejs & @vcync.

@synoa Höchst (Odenwald), Germany

@BenHall
Ben Hall BenHall
Founder of Ocelot Uproar (@OcelotUproar), creator of Katacoda.com (@katacoda). Blog at http://blog.benhall.me.uk

Ocelot Uproar London

@jamiebuilds
Jamie Kyle jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me

Discord Oakland, CA

@Oedipus
bahar sahin Oedipus
🐋 (っ◕‿◕)っ

Uber Amsterdam

@omerozkan
Ömer Özkan omerozkan
Software Engineer, Clean Code Developer & Architect, #Java, #Spring

@opsgenie Ankara, Turkey

@jamesward
James Ward jamesward
Developer Advocate on @GoogleCloudPlatform

@google Crested Butte, CO, USA

@tugceakin
Tugce Akin tugceakin
Software Engineer

Udacity Ann Arbor, MI

@wing328
William Cheng wing328
Core team and founding member of OpenAPI Generator. eBook author: A Beginner's Guide to Code Generation for REST APIs

@OpenAPITools Hong Kong

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr
Working on secret things @github —previously @withspectrum, the community platform of the future. ✌️ Speciality coffee geek and big skier ☕️

@github Vienna, Austria

@gokberkkaraca
Gökberk Karaca gokberkkaraca
Software Engineer

Atlassian Ankara

@slandelle
Stephane Landelle slandelle

@gatling Paris, France

@brh55
Brandon Him brh55
Add value wherever you can. I'm currently messing with Flutter and Fitbit Development.

ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ San Jose, CA

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs, @mozilla.

@rust-lang ATX

@icalik
İsmet Said ÇALIK icalik
Software Engineer

Istanbul, TR

@hookszhang
Hooks Zhang hookszhang
Full-Stack developer, prefer Web Front-End. Be interested in something new. Lifelong learning.

Aidoo Shanghai, China

@ahmetb
Ahmet Alp Balkan ahmetb
Senior software engineer at Google Cloud, on cloud-native technologies: Kubernetes/GKE and Cloud Run.

Google Seattle, WA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@sinan
Sinan Yasar sinan
cto & co-founder @koding

Koding San Francisco

@fatihacet
Fatih Acet fatihacet
Sr. Frontend Engineer at GitLab Google Developer Expert in Web Technologies

GitLab Amsterdam, Netherlands

@cihangir
Cihangir cihangir

@twitter San Francisco

@naciyeguzel
naciyeguzel
Software Engineer @TurkishAerospaceIndustry
@serkan-ozal
Serkan ÖZAL serkan-ozal

@thundra-io ANKARA / TURKEY

@ry
Ry Dahl ry

New York City

You can’t perform that action at this time.