Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
105 lines (99 sloc) 2.96 KB

Hoa

List of contributors

The symbol indicates that the contributor has an email address of the form firstname.lastname@hoa-project and its alias pseudo@hoa-project.net, with a cloak on IRC, etc.

  • ➜ Ivan Enderlin (hywan)
  • Atef Ben Ali (atefBB)
  • Armen Baghumian (armen)
  • Timothée Barray (tyx)
  • Jonathan Van Belle (grummfy)
  • Abdallah Ben Othman (badoul)
  • Jeremy Benoist (j0k3r)
  • ➜ Julien Bianchi (jubianchi)
  • ➜ Julien Clauzel (thehawk)
  • ➜ Matthieu Codron (circlecode)
  • Catalin Criste (crislinu)
  • Frédéric Dadeau (fdadeau)
  • Antoine Darche (ecureuilvirtuel)
  • Grégory Darche (tetardo)
  • Benjamin Delespierre (bdelespierre)
  • Nicolas Dermine (nicoder)
  • James DeVincentis (jmdevince)
  • Guillaume Dievart (guillaumedievart)
  • Gautier Di Folco (black-heaven)
  • Endel Dreyer (endel)
  • Cédric Dugat (ph3nol)
  • ➜ Yohann Dupont (jir4)
  • ➜ Guislain Duthieuw (guiled)
  • ➜ Raphaël Emourgeon (iraphael)
  • ➜ Gérard Ernaelsten (maitrepylos)
  • ➜ Julian Espérat (savageman)
  • Baptiste Fedi (baptiste)
  • Jeroen Franse (jroenf)
  • Aymeric Gerlier (skan)
  • Ben Getsug (bgetsug)
  • ➜ Alexis von Glasow (avonglasow)
  • ➜ Kévin Gomez (k-phoen)
  • Marc Gratch (mgratch)
  • Kevin Gravier (mrkmg)
  • Nicolas Grekas (nicolas-grekas)
  • Arne Groskurth (arnegroskurth)
  • Sarah Haïm-Lubczanski (mere-teresa)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Hugo Henrique (hugohenrique)
  • ➜ Sébastien Houzé (shouze)
  • Stéphane Hulard (shulard)
  • Zack Katz (zackkatz)
  • Rex Kelly (rexfordkelly)
  • ➜ Matthieu de Laubrie (metalaka)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • Baptiste Leduc (korbeil)
  • Daniel Leech (dantleech)
  • Marc Lemay (flug)
  • ➜ Renaud Littolff (marmotz)
  • ➜ Julien Lorrain (julien)
  • Edson Medina (edsonmedina)
  • Linus Metzler (limenet)
  • ➜ Jean Molliné (cyrano)
  • Simon Mönch (smoench)
  • Joris Mulliez (jojolapine)
  • Matthieu Napoli (mnapoli)
  • Dmytro Naumenko (SilverFire)
  • Kirill Nesmeyanov (serafimarts)
  • Cosmin Nitu (ncosmin2001)
  • Taylor Otwell (taylorotwell)
  • Rémi Parpaillon (rparpa)
  • Benjamin Perche (lovenunu)
  • Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
  • Rogerio Prado de Jesus (rogeriopradoj)
  • ➜ Stéphane Py (stephpy)
  • Juha Remes (newman101)
  • ➜ Steven Rémot (stevenremot)
  • Mathieu Rochette (mathroc)
  • Tom Rochette (tomzx)
  • Samundra Shrestha (samundra)
  • Kim Sia Sim (simkimsia)
  • Mike Simonson (mikesimonson)
  • Mathias Strasser (mathiasstrasser)
  • David Thalmann (boast)
  • Emmanuel Thierry (sekiltoyai)
  • ➜ Pierre Tomasina (pierozi)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Alex Walker (alexpw)
  • Ahmed Waqas (wakqasahmed)
  • bureX
  • flip101
  • gitomato
  • rodion-k

Special thanks

  • Hend Ksontini-Enderlin
  • Christophe Enderlin
  • Nadine Enderlin
  • Pierre Gérardin
  • Alain Giorgetti
  • Frédéric Hardy
  • Vincent Hasenfratz
  • François Piat
  • Mikaël Randy
  • Paul Rouget
You can’t perform that action at this time.