Skip to content
😑
Fuck ICE (& GitHub for supporting them)
😑
Fuck ICE (& GitHub for supporting them)
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block hober

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@w3c @apple-whatwg
Block or report user

Report or block hober

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@alanwaketan
Jiewen Tan alanwaketan
Working on WebKit at Apple.

Apple Inc.

@murata2makoto
MURATA Makoto murata2makoto
Project Professor at Keio University and the CTO of JEPA. More about me, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Makoto_Murata

Keio University JAPAN

@dauwhe
Dave Cramer dauwhe
CSSWG, EPUB3 CG, PWG

Hachette Book Group The low-rent end of the happy valley

@cynthia
Sangwhan "fish" Moon cynthia
Engineering Director at @oddconcepts. Local joker at @w3c and @w3ctag. Text wrangler at @nlp-titech.

@oddconcepts Tokyo | Seoul

@TzviyaSiegman
Tzviya TzviyaSiegman
Tzviya works on standards and publishing.
@rmondello
Ricky Mondello rmondello

Apple Inc. Cupertino, CA

@wanderview
Ben Kelly wanderview

Google Rochester, NY

@hsivonen
Henri Sivonen hsivonen
Making Firefox encode ISO-2022-JP correctly

@mozilla Helsinki, Finland

@dbaron
L. David Baron dbaron
Distinguished Engineer at @mozilla, working primarily on layout code in Gecko and on web standards at @w3c (CSS WG and @w3ctag) and @whatwg

@mozilla Palo Alto, CA

@fantasai
fantasai
I hack CSS: W3C CSSWG specwriter 2004– // Mozilla layout engine QA & coding 1999–2013
@diracdeltas
yan diracdeltas
0.1x engineer

@brave SF usually

@vfournier17
Virginia Fournier vfournier17
Senior Standards Counsel at Apple

Apple Inc. Cupertino, CA

@jihyerish
Jihye Hong jihyerish

LG Electronics Seoul, Korea

@jfbastien
JF Bastien jfbastien
Jest-in-Time compiler. Assembler of Webs. C++ standards committee punster. Not a Blade Runner character.

Apple Cupertino, CA

@johnwilander
John Wilander johnwilander
WebKit Security Engineer.

Apple SF Bay Area

@anssiko
Anssi Kostiainen anssiko
about.me/anssik

Intel Corporation

@legion80
legion80

San Francisco, CA

@jessebeach
J. RenΓ©e Beach jessebeach
Mensch.

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@cookiecrook
James Craig cookiecrook
Contributor, W3C. Manager, Apple Accessibility Design & Quality. Most of my contributions are not on GitHub.

Norcal

@cdumez
Chris Dumez cdumez
WebKit contributor at Apple
@tobie
Tobie Langel tobie

UnlockOpen Geneva, Switzerland

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.