Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
30 lines (21 sloc) 908 Bytes
Technical contributors
======================
pospi http://pospi.spadgos.com
Jhonatan Hern https://github.com/JhonatanHern
Thomas Miller https://twitter.com/UbuntuTom
David Hand https://github.com/sqykly
Paul D'Aoust https://github.com/pdaoust
Philip Beadle https://github.com/philipbeadle
Willem Olding https://github.com/willemolding
Domain expertise
================
Lynn Foster http://mikorizal.org/
Bob Haugen ''
Chris Dorian https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisdorian1
Warwick Powell https://www.linkedin.com/in/warwickpowell
Financial support
=================
Arthur Brock https://www.artbrock.com/
Commons Engine https://commonsengine.org/
HOLO https://holo.host/
QUT Design Lab https://research.qut.edu.au/designlab/
You can’t perform that action at this time.