Skip to content
💪
hustling
💪
hustling
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block horacioh

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@leanjscom @react-navigation @reactgraphqlacademy
Block or report user

Report or block horacioh

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@diegohaz
Haz diegohaz
Software architect, designer, indie maker, cosmopolitan, astronomy lover.

@Automattic Brazil

@gusma
Gustavo Malamud gusma
Digital Marketer / Coder. @gusma on Twitter. Try → npx gusma

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@xmartinezpujol
Xavier Martínez Pujol xmartinezpujol
Senior Software Engineer

Oracle Netsuite Barcelona

@nucliweb
Joan León nucliweb
Frontend Developer @AdevintaSpain | Perf Reviewer at @PerfReviews_ | @GoogleDevExpert in web technology | #MDE @cloudinary | ❤️ CSS & #webperf

Adevinta Spain Girona, Spain

@aarongarciah
Aarón García Hervás aarongarciah
Husband. Dad². Frontend Engineer. In that order ⊗ Co-organizer @AlicanteFrontend VueDay ⊗ CSS, JS, UX, A11Y ⊗ 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦Family Driven Development

@cabify Alicante, Spain

@Darking360
Miguel Alejandro Bolivar Portilla Darking360
Fullstack NodeJS + ReactJS. GraphQL and Python half time.

Venezuela

@siddharthkp
Siddharth Kshetrapal siddharthkp
now: @codesandbox; past: design systems @auth0, architect @practo;

@codesandbox Amsterdam, Netherlands

@jackbravo
Joaquin Bravo jackbravo

Wizeline Guadalajara, Jalisco, México

@pepibumur
Pedro Piñera Buendía pepibumur
I'm a software engineer at @Shopify. Openness is the main value that drives my work. I share the code that I develop and the stuff that I learn.

@shopify Berlin

@midudev
Miguel Ángel Durán midudev
Software Engineer, Full Stack at Adevinta Twitter: @midudev

@midudev Barcelona

@LekoArts
Lennart LekoArts
Hi! I'm a self-taught and passionate graphic/web designer and love it to realize complex projects in a creative manner.

@gatsbyjs Germany

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
I maintain 100+ open source projects.

@WebTorrent, @Standard Stanford, CA

@signalnerve
Kristian Freeman signalnerve
developer advocate @cloudflare workers. building @byteconf, writing music, etcetcetc

@cloudflare Austin, TX

@lannonbr
Benjamin Lannon lannonbr
Developer, Streamer, OSS Contributor, Mentor - He / Him

East Syracuse, NY

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@michelecocuccio
Michele michelecocuccio
Web developer and Graphic designer based in London

London

@laradevitt
laradevitt laradevitt

Othermachines Alberta, Canada

@gillkyle
Kyle Gill gillkyle
Software Engineer Intern

@gatsbyjs UT, USA

@amberleyromo
Amberley amberleyromo
Working on @gatsbyjs 🚀

@gatsbyjs Austin, TX

@philipp-spiess
Philipp Spiess philipp-spiess
❤️ All things Web at @PSPDFKit · @reactjs DOM team · http://this-week-in-react.org · he/him · Twitter: PhilippSpiess

@PSPDFKit Vienna, AT

@sw-yx
swyx sw-yx
Learn in Public

New York

@jlengstorf
Jason Lengstorf jlengstorf
💻 Developer / software architect. 📢 Frequent speaker. 🎨 Occasional designer. 🍸 Mediocre bartender.

Portland, Oregon

@okonet
Andrey Okonetchnikov okonet
Front-end developer and UI/UX designer

Vienna, Austria

@benawad
Ben Awad benawad
Software Consultant | YouTuber | React.js and GraphQL Enthusiast

Austin, TX

@knowbody
Mateusz Zatorski knowbody
I am always a beginner.

London

@ethanneff
Ethan Neff ethanneff
iOS, React Native, Cordova, Fullstack.

Mountain View, CA

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk
Building @system-ui @styled-system, @rebassjs, MDX Deck

@gatsbyjs New York City

@spirosikmd
Spyros Ioakeimidis spirosikmd
I have this thing with software • I hope I'll live long enough to meet other worlds • Frontend Engineer @WeTransfer

@WeTransfer Amsterdam

@GantMan
Gant Laborde GantMan
Outlandish philosopher, writer, public speaker turned mad scientist. Passion for research and teaching, I get to create everyday.

Infinite Red New Orleans

@javivelasco
Javi Velasco javivelasco
👾🦄 • Software gardener at ZEIT • react-toolbox.io author

@zeit

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@colmtuite
Colm colmtuite
Founder @modulz. Previously @marvelapp. Founded Plexi (acquired).

Freelance Ireland

@Ashoat
Ashoat Tevosyan Ashoat
Formerly @facebook, founded @HelioNetworks, work on LEDs with @campmindshark, and now working primarily on SquadCal

New York City

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@janicduplessis
Janic Duplessis janicduplessis
Software stuff / founder @th3rdwave, React Native Core Contributor

@th3rdwave Montreal, Canada

@slorber
Sébastien Lorber slorber
Freelance React expert, available for hire

Lambda Scale Paris

@skevy
Adam Miskiewicz skevy
Engineer @airbnb. Previously @expo, @chalkchisel

@airbnb San Francisco, CA

@satya164
Satyajit Sahoo satya164
Front-end developer and UX designer. JavaScript is life's love!

@callstack Wrocław, Poland

@matthamil
Matt Hamil matthamil
╥━━━━━━━━╭━━╮━━┳ ╢╭╮╭━━━━━┫┃▋▋━▅┣ ╢┃╰┫┈┈┈┈┈┃┃┈┈╰┫┣ ╢╰━┫┈┈┈┈┈╰╯╰┳━╯┣ ╢┊┊┃┏┳┳━━┓┏┳┫┊┊┣ ╨━━┗┛┗┛━━┗┛┗┛━━┻

XOi Technologies Nashville, TN

@kmagiera
Krzysztof Magiera kmagiera
SWE & Business Partner at @SoftwareMansion

@SoftwareMansion Kraków, Poland

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.