Permalink
Browse files

Lowercase any cased notes

Also fixed links in diving.md
  • Loading branch information...
hparra committed Nov 14, 2016
1 parent bb9fadc commit 587a7a05338863166554a115132159ae0bcdb725
View
@@ -1,14 +0,0 @@
Diving -- SCUBA Diving
======================
These are various scuba diving notes, including knowledge reviews for certain PADI courses.
- [Rescue Diver](Rescue-Diver)
- [Emergency First Responder](Emergency-First-Response)
- [Deep Diver](Deep-Diver)
- [Night Diver](Night-Diver)
- [Underwater Navigator](Underwater-Navigator)
- [Search and Recovery](Search-and-Recovery)
- [Wreck Diver](Wreck-Diver)
Do not simply copy my Knowledge Reviews for the completion of your own. You will be putting yourself and others in danger.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
View
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
Diving -- SCUBA Diving
======================
These are various scuba diving notes, including knowledge reviews for certain PADI courses.
- [Rescue Diver](rescue-diver.md)
- [Emergency First Responder](emergency-first-response.md)
- [Deep Diver](deep-diver.md)
- [Night Diver](night-diver.md)
- [Underwater Navigator](underwater-navigator.md)
- [Search and Recovery](search-and-recovery.md)
- [Wreck Diver](wreck-diver.md)
Do not simply copy my Knowledge Reviews for the completion of your own. You will be putting yourself and others in danger.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.

0 comments on commit 587a7a0

Please sign in to comment.