Skip to content
βš—οΈ
Brewing elixirs.. πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ
βš—οΈ
Brewing elixirs.. πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ
Block or report user

Report or block hugomd

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block hugomd

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@devonzuegel
Devon Zuegel devonzuegel

Open source PM at GitHub β™₯️ San Francisco, CA

@jlengstorf
Jason Lengstorf jlengstorf
πŸ’» Developer / software architect. πŸ“’ Frequent speaker. 🎨 Occasional designer. 🍸 Mediocre bartender.

Portland, Oregon

@philnash
Phil Nash philnash
Developer evangelist for @twilio, @authy and @sendgrid. I write mostly JavaScript and Ruby. Probably listening to ska punk right now. console.log("🍻")

@twilio Melbourne

@jackdoe
borislav nikolov jackdoe
Old man yells at cloud.

Amsterdam

@WhatIsTofu
Luannie Dang WhatIsTofu
(β•―Β°β–‘Β°οΌ‰β•―οΈ΅ ┻━┻ πŸ–₯

Localz, Shooting Unicorns Melbourne

@snormore
Steven Normore snormore
Engineering + Kubernetes @digitalocean

@DigitalOcean Ottawa, Canada

@charliegerard
Charlie charliegerard
Developer @atlassian, former Software Dev @thoughtworks & Creative Developer @nytimes. Always tinkering with new technologies

Atlassian Sydney

@lucasjohnston
Lucas Johnston lucasjohnston
founder at @umbermoney. making the world a better place with tech πŸ’ž prev: @monzo, @starlingbank, @google

@umbermoney London

@ByronHsu
ByronHsu ByronHsu
Taiwan. 21 years old.

National Taiwan University, Electrical Engineering

@syallop
Samuel syallop
Computer scientist with an interest in {strongly typed, DSL, distributed} programming. I work at @samuelyallop-pusher

@pusher United Kingdom

@sarahdayan
Sarah Dayan sarahdayan
Sr. Software Engineer @algolia Front-end developer with a taste for design, typography and functional programming. Author of Dinero.js. @vuejs user and fan.

France

@timothyis
Timothy timothyis
Documentation at @zeit, cocreated Kap (https://getkap.co), and actively contributing to open-source. πŸŽ‰

@ZEIT Norwich, UK

@codewiz
Bernie Innocenti codewiz
I hack, therefore I am.

Google Cambridge MA

@fharper
FrΓ©dΓ©ric Harper fharper
Senior Developer Advocate @digitalocean , former @microsoft, @npmjs & @mozilla, @Apress author, public speaker, #crazycatman & more

DigitalOcean MontrΓ©al

@brunophilipe
Bruno Philipe brunophilipe
I build software, mostly on iOS and macOS. I've created Kodex for iOS, Mastonaut, Cakebrew, and Noto for macOS, among other things.

@blinkist Berlin, Germany

@javivelasco
Javi Velasco javivelasco
πŸ‘ΎπŸ¦„ β€’ Software gardener at ZEIT β€’ react-toolbox.io author

@zeit

@lmammino
Luciano Mammino lmammino
FullStack ☁️ developer, entrepreneur, fighter, butterfly maker! #nodejs #javascript πŸ“—Co-author http://amzn.to/2a418Q2 πŸ’Œ maintainer https://fstack.link

@vectranetworks Dublin, Ireland

@waferbaby
Daniel waferbaby
I do the stuff on the Internets.

Melbourne, Australia

@amalbuquerque
AndrΓ© Albuquerque amalbuquerque
Elixir, keyboards, vim <3

@onfido Lisboa

@cpojer
Christoph Nakazawa cpojer
Formerly Pojer Β· πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸ’» Engineering Manager at Facebook Β· πŸš‡ Metro Β· πŸƒ Jest Β· πŸ“¦ Yarn

Facebook Facebook

@elifitch
Eli Fitch elifitch
DC devsignloper. πŸ’– WebGL, shader programming, performance, #GoodCSS, design, and a whole heap of 3D art stuff.

@mapbox Washington, DC

@sophearak
Sophearak Tha sophearak
Internetrovert β€’ Developer β€’ Minimalist

@zeit Cambodia

@lukeocodes
Luke Oliff lukeocodes
Developer Advocate @ Nexmo

@nexmo Colchester, UK

@jameshfisher
James Harrison Fisher jameshfisher
Product Owner for https://pusher.com/channels @pusher

@pusher London, UK

@jez
Jake Zimmerman jez
Working on Sorbet at Stripe.

@stripe San Francisco

@nilsding
Georg Gadinger nilsding
A fox from Austria who enjoys developing in Ruby and Crystal.

@Runtastic Linz, Austria

@hshoff
Harrison Shoff hshoff
Creator of the Airbnb JavaScript Style Guide + vx.

Airbnb

@tonyarnold
Tony Arnold tonyarnold
Lead Developer at Itty Bitty Apps. Cocoa-wielding adventure seeker. Slayer of bugs and misconfiguration.

Itty Bitty Apps, Bjango & The CocoaBots Newcastle, Australia

@walaura
Laura buns walaura
chaos mistress

@facebook London, GB

@developersteve
developersteve developersteve
Developer Advocate IBM. Seasoned Dev/Ops/CTO/Maker/Geek/Gamer. International Speaker/MC. Hackathon Mentor/Judge. Prev TelstraDev XeroDev PayPalDev

@ibm-developer Earth (for now)

@bechurch
Ben Church bechurch
πŸ‘‹ Hey! I'm a Developer crafting projects for the worlds most creative brands and startups. My forte is @reactjs, @elixir-lang & Conversational UI

@Fission-suite Remote

@hharnisc
Harrison Harnisch hharnisc
Staff Software Engineer at @zeit O'Reilly Author πŸ“šhttps://bit.ly/2ITsgP8V #Kubernetes #Docker #Now

@zeit Chicago

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. πŸ’ŽπŸŒΈ she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@lenilsonjr
lenilsonjr lenilsonjr
πŸš€πŸ€“ code is poetry πŸ’»

nomadlist.com/@lenilsonjr

@kuldar
Kuldar Kalvik kuldar
Designer at @prisma β€’ Into making things

@prisma Berlin

@nsweeting
Nick Sweeting nsweeting

@rarelogic, @coherentpath Ontario, Canada

@rikschennink
Rik rikschennink
Indie product developer β€’ Freelancer β€’ Web enthusiast β€’ Runs a tiny web plugin company called @pqina β€’ Hi! πŸ‘‹πŸ»

pqina twitter.com/rikschennink

@pqina
pqina pqina
@pqina is @rikschennink's tiny one man web outpost.

pqina The Netherlands

@nnja
Nina Zakharenko nnja
Developer Advocate, software engineer, pythonista, & speaker. Team emacs.

@microsoft Portland, OR

@oestrich
Eric Oestrich oestrich
Developer of ExVenture and Grapevine

@smartlogic

@emerleite
Emerson Macedo emerleite
Problem Solver

OLX Rio de Janeiro

@simurai
simurai simurai
Pushing white space at :octocat: ✨

GitHub Sapporo, Japan

@kovidgoyal
Kovid Goyal kovidgoyal
Principal developer of calibre and kitty

Mumbai, India

@wagoodman
Alex Goodman wagoodman
twitter @alexgoodman87 www.linkedin.com/in/alexgoodman87

Alexandria, VA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.