Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
92 lines (92 sloc) 3.6 KB
* Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@gmail.com>
* Thomas Mashek <thomas@thescoundrels.net>
* Amrut Joshi <amrut.joshi@gmail.com>
* Christopher Allan Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
* Will Kahn-Greene <willg@bluesock.org>
* James King <james@agentultra.com>
* Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
* Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont@crans.org>
* Gergely Nagy <algernon@madhouse-project.org>
* Konrad Hinsen <konrad.hinsen@fastmail.net>
* Vladimir Gorbunov <vsg@suburban.me>
* John Jacobsen <john@mail.npxdesigns.com>
* rogererens <roger.erens@e-s-c.biz>
* Thomas Ballinger <thomasballinger@gmail.com>
* Morten Linderud <mcfoxax@gmail.com>
* Guillermo Vayá <guivaya@gmail.com>
* Bob Tolbert <bob@tolbert.org>
* Ralph Möritz <ralph.moeritz@outlook.com>
* Josh McLaughlin <josh@phear.cc>
* Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
* Henrique Carvalho Alves <hcarvalhoalves@gmail.com>
* Joe Hakim Rahme <joehakimrahme@gmail.com>
* Kenan Bölükbaşı <kenanbolukbasi@gmail.com>
* Abhishek L <abhishek.lekshmanan@gmail.com>
* Christopher Browne <cbbrowne@ca.afilias.info>
* Clinton N. Dreisbach <crnixon@gmail.com>
* D. Joe <deejoe+castanea@etrumeus.com>
* Duncan McGreggor <duncan.mcgreggor@rackspace.com>
* E. Anders Lannerback <anders@lannerback.net>
* Jack <jackjrabbit+github@gmail.com>
* Johan Euphrosine <proppy@google.com>
* Kevin Zita <kzita@kent.edu>
* Matt Fenwick <mfenwick100@gmail.com>
* Sean B. Palmer <sean@miscoranda.com>
* Thom Neale <twneale@gmail.com>
* Tuukka Turto <tuukka.turto@oktaeder.net>
* Vasudev Kamath <kamathvasudev@gmail.com>
* Yuval Langer <yuval.langer@gmail.com>
* Fatih Kadir Akın <fka@fatihak.in>
* Jack Hooper <contact.jhooper@gmail.com>
* Brian McKenna <brian@brianmckenna.org>
* Halit Alptekin <info@halitalptekin.com>
* Richard Parsons <richard.lee.parsons@gmail.com>
* han semaj <sangho.nah@gmail.com>
* Ryan Gonzalez <rymg19@gmail.com>
* Brendan Curran-Johnson <brendan@bcjbcj.ca>
* Ivan Kozik <ivan@ludios.org>
* Allison Kaptur <allison.kaptur@gmail.com>
* Matthew Wampler-Doty <matthew.wampler.doty@gmail.com>
* Tianon Gravi <admwiggin@gmail.com>
* Ian Denhardt <ian@zenhack.net>
* Ruslan Prokopiev <bismigalis@gmail.com>
* Alexander Artemenko <svetlyak.40wt@gmail.com>
* Ed Singleton <singletoned@gmail.com>
* Kevin Yap <me@kevinyap.ca>
* Matthías Páll Gissurarson <mpg@mpg.is>
* Nathan Woodrow <woodrow.nathan@gmail.com>
* Adam Schwalm <adamschwalm@gmail.com>
* Ilia Choly <ilia.choly@gmail.com>
* Shrayas Rajagopal <shrayasr@gmail.com>
* Shenyang Zhao <dev@zsy.im>
* Zack M. Davis <code@zackmdavis.net>
* Nicolas Pénet <z.nicolas@gmail.com>
* Adrià Garriga Alonso <adria@monkingme.com>
* Antony Woods <antony@teamwoods.org>
* Matthew Egan Odendahl <github.gilch@xoxy.net>
* Tim Martin <tim@asymptotic.co.uk>
* Johnathon Mlady <john@digitalvectorz.com>
* Andrew Savchyn <dev@scorpil.com>
* Lev Kravinsky <kravinskylev@gmail.com>
* Luna Lunapiena <lunacodes@gmail.com>
* Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
* Kodi Arfer <git@arfer.net>
* Karan Sharma <karansharma1295@gmail.com>
* Sergey Sobko <s.sobko@profitware.ru>
* Philip Xu <pyx@xrefactor.com>
* Charles de Lacombe <ealhad@mail.com>
* John Patterson <john@johnppatterson.com>
* Kai Lüke <kailueke@riseup.net>
* Neil Lindquist <archer1mail@gmail.com
* Hikaru Ikuta <woodrush924@gmail.com>
* David Schaefer <david.schaefe@gmail.com>
* Jordan Danford <jordandanford@gmail.com>
* Andrew Silva <asilva@law.harvard.edu>
* Zaheer Soebhan <z.soebhan@gmail.com>
* Rob Day <rkd@rkd.me.uk>
* Eric Kaschalk <ekaschalk@gmail.com>
* Yoan Tournade <yoan@ytotech.com>
* Simon Gomizelj <simon@vodik.xyz>
* Yigong Wang <wang@yigo.ng>
* Oskar Kvist <oskar.kvist@gmail.com>
* Brandon T. Willard <brandonwillard@gmail.com>