Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

add AUTHORS file

  • Loading branch information...
commit 4b67f577f43d6508cbc423fc9d80f9e90f629dd9 1 parent 6183769
@dougm dougm authored
Showing with 24 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +23 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +1 −0  bindings/java/build.xml
View
23 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+Doug MacEachern <dougm at vmware.com>
+
+Jan Kneschke <jan at kneschke.de>
+
+Matthew Kent <mkent at magoazul.com>
+
+Ryan Beasley <rbeasley at vmware.com>
+
+Bjoern Martin <boris59 at boris59.de>
+
+Kay Ropke <kroepke at classdump.local>
+
+Ryan Morgan <rmorgan at hyperic.com>
+
+Monty Taylor <mordred at inaugust.com>
+
+Trevor Pounds <trevor.pounds at gmail.com>
+
+Jon Travis <jtravis at hyperic.com>
+
+Tony Ashburner <tashburner at emergency.qld.gov.au>
+
+Ryan Bloom <rbloom at covalent.net>
View
1  bindings/java/build.xml
@@ -476,6 +476,7 @@
<target name="dist-common" depends="javadoc,dist-bindings">
<copy toDir="${dist}" overwrite="true">
<fileset dir="../..">
+ <include name="AUTHORS"/>
<include name="README"/>
<include name="LICENSE"/>
<include name="NOTICE"/>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.