Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
40 lines (33 sloc) 1.15 KB
# -*- encoding: utf-8 -*-
# Reference: http://docs.rubygems.org/read/chapter/20
Gem::Specification.new do |s|
s.name = 'git-scripts'
s.version = '0.7.0'
s.date = Time.now.strftime('%Y-%m-%d')
s.authors = ['Daniel Beardsley',
'James Pearson',
'Tim Asp',
'Kim Arre',
'Chris Opperwall',
'Robin Choudhury']
s.email = ['daniel@ifixit.com',
'james@ifixit.com',
'tim@ifixit.com',
'kim@ifixit.com',
'copperwall@gmail.com',
'robin@ifixit.com']
s.add_dependency 'bundler'
s.add_dependency 'octokit', '~> 4.0.0'
s.add_dependency 'highline'
s.add_dependency 'json', '~> 1.8.0'
s.files = %w( COPYING Rakefile README.md )
s.files += Dir.glob 'completion/*'
s.files += Dir.glob 'bin/*'
s.files += Dir.glob 'lib/*'
s.files += Dir.glob 'man/*'
s.executables = ['feature', 'hotfix']
s.extra_rdoc_files = ['COPYING', 'README.md']
s.summary = %q{User scripts for managing feature branches and hotfixes.}
s.homepage = 'http://ifixit.github.com/git-scripts/'
s.description = s.summary
end