Block or report user

Report or block ibolmo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@mootools @CodeRGV @techtuesdays
@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@appden
Scott Kyle appden
Renegade

Aptos, CA

@ardeay
Randy Apuzzo ardeay

Zesty.io @zesty-io San Diego

@arian
Arian Stolwijk arian

Symbaloo Delft, The Netherlands

@avilano
Alberto Ettienne Vilano Reyna avilano
Software Engineer in Testing // Full Stack Web Developer - With a B.S. in Engineering Physics from UTRGV.

@Enroutemx Monterrey, N.L.

@bauhouse
Stephen Bau bauhouse
Founder, Builders Collective. Working as a designer since 1988. Member of the Society of Graphic Designers of Canada since 1994.

Builders Collective @builders Abbotsford, BC, Canada

@BrunoBernardino
Bruno Bernardino BrunoBernardino
I strive to achieve calmness while building things.

@zapier Porto, Portugal

@bryanhelmig
Bryan Helmig bryanhelmig
Co-founder & CTO of @zapier

Zapier, Inc. Mountain View, CA

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@cheeaun
Lim Chee Aun cheeaun
Product engineer. Anime watcher. Check out http://cheeaun.github.io and http://cheeaun.life

@techinasia Singapore

@chiel
Chiel Kunkels chiel

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing
@mozilla Sr. Software Engineer, Front-End Developer, @mootools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States

@dehenne
Henning Leutz dehenne
Entrepreneur - Co Founder of namerobot.com - Managing director of PCSG OhG. - 15 years programming exp - QUI/QQER creator - Team @pcsg-dev

PCSG Germany

@delapabb
Pablo De La Rosa delapabb

Rio Grande Valley, Texas

@DimitarChristoff
Dimitar Christoff DimitarChristoff
JavaScript consultant in finance. React fanboi

NatWest Markets London

@donatj
Jesse Donat donatj
Keyboard collector.

myON @capdig Minnesota

@dotmh
Martin Haynes dotmh
JS, PHP and Ruby developer.

@DotMH-com United Kingdom

@dustinryerson
Dustin Ryerson dustinryerson
( •_•) ( •_•)>⌐■-■ (⌐■_■)

@CreativeMarket

@dvliman
David Liman dvliman
A pragmatic engineer with interests in functional and distributed systems. clojure & erlang.

@Guardtime Santa Monica, CA

@eduardonunesp
Eduardo Pereira eduardonunesp
Software Development, Microeconomics and Blockchain

@loomnetwork Brazil

@eerne
Enrique Erne eerne

Zurich, Switzerland

@ekrabismi
Ekrabismi ekrabismi

Bismillah Soft Ltd. Bangladesh

@esausilva
Esau Silva esausilva
Full Stack Software Engineer and avid Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu practitioner

Region One ESC Texas, USA

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
bluelab.io

BlueLab.io San Francisco, CA

@fabiomcosta
Fabio M. Costa fabiomcosta
🤓

GoDaddy Newark, California

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@fundon
Fangdun Cai fundon
Live & Life <- Postgres <- Rust <- Swift <- JS <- ...

@trekjs @vue-bulma @atom-minimap Quanzhou, China