Block or report user

Report or block ibolmo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@mootools @CodeRGV @techtuesdays
@thomir
Thomi Richards thomir
Open source hacker, currently working for Zapier. Python, rust, golang, C++, and anything else that's interesting.

New Zealand

@NTag
Basile Bruneau NTag
Web developer at Trainline. Creator of alltomp3.org.

@trainline-eu Paris

@amuramoto
Alex Muramoto amuramoto
Twitter: @alexmuramoto

Facebook Campbell, CA

@ar7hur
Alex Lebrun ar7hur

Wit.ai Palo Alto, CA

@blandinw
Willy Blandin blandinw

Wit.ai San Francisco, CA

@dwwoelfel
Daniel Woelfel dwwoelfel

Precursor San Francisco, CA

@kristiewirth
Kristie Wirth kristiewirth
I'm a data scientist with a passion for discovering meaningful insights into human behavior.

Denver, CO

@apolloFER
Darko Ronić apolloFER
Infrastructure Engineer, @zapier; runner/cyclist; python/go/redis addict

@zapier Zagreb, Croatia

@alexisvincent
λex Vincent alexisvincent
optimistic thinker, shower-singing violinist, perpetual student, software / infrastructure architect. programming is broken. λ all the things!

Cape Town, South Africa

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.
@glyph
Glyph glyph
Founder of the Twisted project. Software engineer at PIlot.com. Digital flâneur.

https://pilot.com/ San Francisco Exclusion Zone

@econchick
Lynn Root econchick
Site Reliability Engineer @spotify, @pyladies leader

@spotify New York

@llllllllll
Joe Jevnik llllllllll
What are the penguins doing?

@quantopian Boston, MA

@tschottdorf
Tobias Schottdorf tschottdorf

Cockroach Labs New York City

@1st1
Yury Selivanov 1st1
Founder of EdgeDB and MagicStack Inc. Python core developer.

@MagicStack Toronto, Canada

@kornelski
Kornel kornelski
Rust, image compression, web performance.

@ImageOptim United Kingdom

@surma
Surma surma
Web Advocate. Internetrovert. Craving simplicity, finding it nowhere. Engineer @google https://keybase.io/surma

Google London, England

@terkelg
Terkel terkelg
𝚠𝚑𝚒𝚕𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚎; 𝚍𝚘 ./𝚍𝚎𝚜𝚒𝚐𝚗 | ./𝚌𝚘𝚍𝚎; 𝚜𝚕𝚎𝚎𝚙 𝟻; 𝚍𝚘𝚗𝚎 ▌

@activetheory Los Angeles, CA

@brunnolou
Bruno Lourenço brunnolou
Frontend developer @ginetta – React-Morph creator, Physics-based animation, React, styled-components, next.js 🎉

ginetta.net Braga, Portugal

@lachlanjc
Lachlan Campbell lachlanjc
frontend web (react, node, css, rails) dev + design (systems enthusiast) + high schooler. they/them.

@hackclub State College, PA

@kusti8
Gustav Hansen kusti8
A sophmore at High Technology High School who loves programming in Python and React Native+Redux and using Linux.
@colebemis
Cole Bemis colebemis
Frontend developer, designer, lifelong learner, dog lover. Making @feathericons

@iFixit San Luis Obispo, CA

@tomchristie
Tom Christie tomchristie
API Engineer 🚀🌟

Encode OSS Brighton, UK

@iamcal
Cal Henderson iamcal

Slack San Francisco, CA

@aaronpk
Aaron Parecki aaronpk
W3C Editor • Cofounder of #indieweb • I maintain oauth.net Test: https://aaronpk.com/github

Portland, OR

@adamchainz
Adam Johnson adamchainz
Head of DevOps @genus-ai, @django core contributor

@genus-ai , @django London