Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block ibolmo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@mootools @CodeRGV @techtuesdays
Block or report user

Report or block ibolmo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Matthias-Wandel
Matthias Wandel Matthias-Wandel
Software developer and woodworker.

woodgears.ca

@shuding
Shu Ding shuding
Be curious. Read widely. Try new things. — aaronsw

@zeit N/A, China

@sergiodxa
Sergio Xalambrí sergiodxa
Tech Lead at @ableco. Previously: @codeableorg and @platzi (YC W15) and @zeit

@ableco Lima, Perú

@yaron2
Yaron Schneider yaron2
Open Sourcerer 🎩 💫

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. Born 1977. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@guyroyse
Guy Royse guyroyse
Work. Life. Code. Game. Lather. Rinse. Repeat.

Redis Labs Westerville, Ohio

@myoung34
myoung34 myoung34
Cloud security engineer, tinkerer, tomato farmer

Zapier Nashville, TN

@CBaquero
Carlos Baquero CBaquero

HASLab, Universidade do Minho & INESC Tec Braga, Portugal

@anshulahuja98
Anshul Ahuja anshulahuja98
Pre-final year BTech CSE @IITJodhpur Intern'19 & '20 @microsoft @Azure Leading @devlup-labs

@microsoft, @devlup-labs New Delhi, India

@jtfmumm
John Mumm jtfmumm

The Hague, Netherlands

@corbinbs
Brian S. Corbin corbinbs
🚜💻#RuralComputing

@hub-ology Clifton, South Carolina

@oneor0
Dmitry Chernyshov oneor0
Python Developer

Minsk

@p8952
Peter Wilmott p8952

Founder & CEO @ Version One Brighton, United Kingdom

@ept
Martin Kleppmann ept
Distributed systems researcher at University of Cambridge; author of Designing Data-Intensive Applications; formerly Rapportive/LinkedIn

University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK

@jeffpeterson
Jeff Peterson jeffpeterson

@inkandswitch San Francisco

@bjinwright
Brian Jinwright bjinwright
Software Engineer interested building cool things with AWS Lambda and API Gateway

@capless

@mploed
Michael Plöd mploed
Fellow at INNOQ. Author of "Hands-on Domain-driven Design - by example" on Leanpub

innoQ Deutschland GmbH Nürnberg, Germany

@kflynn
Flynn kflynn

@datawire // Kodachi 6·14, LLC New England or travelling

@erictraut
Eric Traut erictraut
Eric is a Technical Fellow at Microsoft. He has worked on many projects including HyperV, Windows Core OS, and Skype.

Microsoft Corp. Redmond, WA

@msfterictraut
Eric Traut msfterictraut

Microsoft Bellevue, WA

@klaussinani
Klaus Sinani klaussinani
M.Eng. Software & Computer Engineer · Open-Sourcerer

Electrical & Computer Eng. NTUA London, UK

@jakebolam
Jake Bolam jakebolam
@all-contributors Maintainer 🐢🐳 Open Source Contributor

@all-contributors @tophat @lighthouse-labs @bundlewatch Toronto, Canada

@ellenkorbes
L Körbes ellenkorbes
RISC is good.

tilt.dev Berlin

@edvald
Jon Edvald edvald

@garden-io Berlin, Germany

@bvaughn
Brian Vaughn bvaughn
React JS core team at @facebook; formerly at @treasure-data and @google.

@facebook Mountain View, CA

@Kikobeats
Kiko Beats Kikobeats
Software writer.

Murcia, Spain

@shz117
Jeremy H. Shi shz117

Facebook Menlo park

@koddsson
Kristján Oddsson koddsson
I mostly argue about monorepos. In my spare time I write the JavaScript you're running.

GitHub London, UK

@felipecsl
Felipe Lima felipecsl
🇧🇷

@stripe Seattle, WA

@jiminoc
Jim Plush jiminoc

CrowdStrike.com Orange County, CA

@erikrose
Erik Rose erikrose
Erik Rose chips away at the barrier between human cognition & machine execution, via programming language research, ML, & a stream of eclectic Python libraries

@mozilla Mountain View, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.