Block or report user

Report or block ibuildthecloud

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@rancher
@syndbg
Anton Antonov syndbg
Trouble maker and solver

Sofia, Bulgaria

@swistaczek
Ernest Bursa swistaczek
Before I even touch the keyboard, I’d like to hear about your problem. Following its detailed analysis, I suggest an MVP solution which will let us know if...

@allegro Poznań, Poland

@rbisewski
Robert Bisewski rbisewski
Linux software developer by vocation; hobbies include programming, art and hiking.

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

@meldafrawi
meldafrawi
Linux Systems Engineer
@tonyle9
Hung Le tonyle9
I'm nerd, programmer, maker, active learner

DevC Hanoi Hanoi, Vietnam

@warmchang
William Zhang warmchang
Hello World!

ShangHai, China

@7c00
Todd Gao 7c00
Let's Go!

Shanghai, China

@danilolutz
Danilo Lutz danilolutz
Obsessed for learning. OOP, PHP, C# and Python lover. Since 2003 coding... 🔒 PGP: 74da 4cf2 3870 fd1b 6cf6 41aa 7f11 0f0c 966e eee3 ☕️✌️

@FeatureManager @city-halls Jundiaí / SP

@tasdikrahman
Tasdik Rahman tasdikrahman
SRE at @razorpay (YC W15). Contributor to @oVirt (Redhat). Formerly @cisco (Security Business Group), @wingify (VWO Team), @SRMSE. Dev with ♥ for Ops

@razorpay @ovirt + hobbies Bangalore, India

@darxtrix
Ankush Sharma darxtrix
I believe, do you ?

</>

@muhammadfaizan
Muhammad Faizan muhammadfaizan
JS enthusiast... Design Patterns lover.. A generalist with specialties.. contact: muhammad.faizan01@live.com linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mfaizan

@Apprecaught Pakistan

@julianfrank
Julian Frank julianfrank
Techno-Geek, Loves Code

Chennai

@milosgajdos83
Milos Gajdos milosgajdos83
I like to program stuff

Infrahackers London

@jhonystein
Jhony Alceu Pereira jhonystein

Betha Sistemas Criciúma/SC

@omidraha
Omid Raha omidraha
Senior Python Developer, DevOps, Cloud Developer @omidraha

Tehran, Iran

@vczh2
vczh vczh2
lillte world, little word vczh@163.com

Seattle, WA, USA

@underdogliu
Xuechen Liu underdogliu
Research Engineer (Yeah I love this title, XD) on S&L Processing

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

@MurtadhaS
Murtadha Alsabbagh MurtadhaS
Web and Mobile Applications Developer. My recent projects Made by Java, Kotlin, Go and Vue.
@palerdot
Arun Kumar palerdot
Trying to make useful software tools.

!Universe!

@lydhr
Lynne Li lydhr
Have an Octotastic day!

Tsinghua University Beijing, China

@prasadus92
Prasad U S prasadus92
Programmer. Traveller.

Munich, Germany

@magic1016
Magic Chen magic1016
UX Designer🎨. Latte Art☕️. Runner🏃. Living in Peking🀄️

Peking

@ksketo
Konstantinos Faliagkas ksketo
• Typescript • Python • Javascript • Working on PS4 client for PS Vue 📺

Playstation London, UK

@ngdinhtoan
Toán Nguyễn ngdinhtoan
Coding with ♡

@lazada Ho Chi Minh City

@henter
Henter henter
coding & creating

HG Shanghai

@tuananh
Tuan Anh Tran tuananh
kun-tay-nerr nerd. DadOps. k8s || GTFO

previously HotelQuickly Ltd. Hanoi, Vietnam

@jmprusi
Joaquim Moreno jmprusi
Operators, APIs, Openshift/k8s, Istio, SRE, Golang

Red Hat Barcelona

@filipeamoreira
Filipe A Moreira filipeamoreira
Freelance Software developer

Coderelax London - UK

@geoah
George Antoniadis geoah
I design and build non-trivial services and applications with focus on quality, performance, and security.

London, Uk

@strin
Tim Shi strin
hacker, researcher and machine learning enthusiast.

Stanford University Palo Alto, CA.

@abefleming
Charles Fleming abefleming
Curious and looking for something new to learn.
@akilbekov
Dauren Akilbekov akilbekov
Web developer, network engineer and IT guy.

Almaty, Kazakshtan

@calufa
Carlos calufa
Add a bio

San Francisco