Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 65 lines (63 sloc) 1.367 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65

Peng Huang <shawn.p.huang@gmail.com>

Translators:
-----------
ar.po:
muayyad.alsadi@ojuba.org
as.po:
Amitakhya Phukan <aphukan@redhat.com>
bn_IN.po:
Runa Bhattacharjee <runab@redhat.com>
ca.po:
Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>
da.po:
Kris Thomsen <lakristho@gmail.com>
de.po:
Fabian Affolter <fab@fedoraproject.org>
en_GB.po:
Steven Panek <Majora700@gmail.com>
es.po:
Domingo Becker <domingobecker@gmail.com>
fr.po:
Julroy67 <julroy67@gmail.com>
gu.po:
Sweta Kothari <swkothar@redhat.com>
hi.po:
Rajesh Ranjan <rranjan@redhat.com>
hu.po:
Sulyok Peti <sulyokpeti@gmail.com>
it.po:
Milo Casagrande <milo@ubuntu.com>
ja.po:
UTUMI Hirosi <utuhiro78@yahoo.co.jp>
kn.po:
Shankar Prasad Venkateshbhat <svenkate@redhat.com>
ko.po:
Eun Ju Kim <eukim@redhat.com>
ml.po:
Ani Peter <apeter@redhat.com>
mr.po:
sandeep shedmake <sandeep.shedmake@gmail.com>
or.po:
Manoj Giri <mgiri@redhat.com>
pa.po:
Amanpreet Singh <aalam@users.sf.net>
pl.po:
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
pt_BR.po:
Glaucia Freitas <gcintra@redhat.com>
ru.po:
koterpillar
sr.po sr@latin.po:
Miloš Komarčević <kmilos@gmail.com>
te.po
krishna k <k.meetme@gmail.com>
ta.po:
Felix <ifelix@redhat.com>
vi.po:
Lê Quốc Tuấn <mr.lequoctuan@gmail.com>
zh_CN.po:
Peng Huang <shawn.p.huang@gmail.com>
zh_HK.po:
Caius "kaio" Chance <cchance@redhat.com>
zh_TW.po:
Ding-Yi Chen <dingyichentw@yahoo.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.