Skip to content
🏠
Working from home
🏠
Working from home
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block ideepika

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@jec-dev
Block or report user

Report or block ideepika

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ananyaarun
Ananya Arun ananyaarun
CS Undergraduate at IIIT Hyderabad Outreachy Intern @publiclab

Hyderabad, Telangana

@amand1996
Aman Dwivedi amand1996
GSoC'18 - InterMine (University of Cambridge) + Full Stack Developer (NodeJS, VueJS, Java Spring, Android, etc.)

@intermine Gurgaon

@scottgarner
Scott Garner scottgarner
I make things.

No Known Address

@priyankvex
Priyank Verma priyankvex
Tennis lover, Nadal and Owl City fan. Blog at: http://priyankvex.com

@squadrun Jabalpur

@SURBHI17
Surbhi Soni SURBHI17

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh,INDIA

@codingforentrepreneurs
Coding For Entrepreneurs codingforentrepreneurs
Amazing Starts Small | We teach you how to turn ideas into reality through code. https://www.codingforentrepreneurs.com, http://joincfe.com/. By @jmitchel3

Coding for Entrepreneurs Newport Beach, California

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is user experience.

@kennethreitz Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@kushaldas
Kushal Das kushaldas

@freedomofpress Pune, India

@maxking
Abhilash Raj maxking
I also have code over at https://gitlab.com/maxking
@jigyasa-grover
Jigyasa Grover jigyasa-grover
Red Hat Women in Open Source Academic Award Winner 2017 Machine Learning Engineer @twitter. Previously Software Development @facebook

San Francisco, CA

@exploreshaifali
Shaifali Agrawal exploreshaifali
#Geek @HashGrowth, @openstack, Pythonista, Djangonaut, FoSS lover, Ex-Outreachy, Ex-GSoC, Ex-@zayalabs

@HashGrowth Bengaluru, India

@ArushiSinghal
Arushi Singhal ArushiSinghal
Coder | Developer | Undergrad researcher at IIIT, Hyderabad | Outreachy Intern LinuxKernel | GCI'17 Mentor @openwisp | Open Source Contributor

Hyderabad, India

@KrishnanandRai
Krishnanand Rai KrishnanandRai

M.T.-1 EAST TYPE - 5/2 WESTLAND KHAMARIA JABALPUR (M. P.) INDIA

@trishnaguha
Trishna Guha trishnaguha
Senior Software Engineer @ansible

Red Hat

@ammubhave
Amol Bhave ammubhave
@facebook: Software Engineer @mit: Class of 2017, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

@mit @facebook Cambridge, MA

@BeautifulCodes
Pankaj Mishra BeautifulCodes
Data Structures, Algorithms, Data Science, Visualization, Django
@miklevin
Mike Levin – SEO in New York miklevin
Heading to Python but tail is still dragon? Then follow miklevin and hop on the wagon. Levinux & Pipulate you'll get to know as Gom Jabbar Linux and Free SEO!

SEO in New York New York City

@buckyroberts
Bucky Roberts buckyroberts
linkedin.com/in/buckyroberts

thenewboston Brooklyn, NY

@vipul-sharma20
Vipul vipul-sharma20
Pythonista (GSoC 2015, PSF), I love working on Computer Vision; have some experience in Django; A VIM guy

@Vernacular-ai Bangalore, India

You can’t perform that action at this time.