Skip to content

IETF104SprintSignUp

Robert Sparks edited this page Mar 15, 2022 · 14 revisions
Clone this wiki locally

IETF 104 Code Sprint Signup

Please add yourself to this list if you will be coming to the code sprint before IETF 104 .

(You need to log in first in order to edit this page, in case you don't see any Edit button below. Do that by clicking the "Login" link in the upper-right corner of this page.)

We're expecting that you'll have your laptop - if that's not the case, please note so in the comments.

Name Email Address Familiar with python? Familiar with django? Lunch? Dinner? T-Shirt size Comments
Robert Sparks rjs@nostrum.com Yes Yes Yes Yes XL
Henrik Levkowetz henrik@levkowetz.com Yes Yes Yes Yes M
Russ Housley housley@vigilsec.com Yes Getting better Yes Yes XL
Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi Somewhat Somewhat Yes Yes XXL
Ryan Cross rcross@amsl.com Yes Yes Yes Yes M
Magnus Westerlund magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com Yes Not Really Yes Yes XL
Jean Mahoney mahoney@nostrum.com Somewhat Somewhat Yes Yes
Jim Fenton fenton@bluepopcorn.net Yes Somewhat Yes No XL
Peter Yee peter@akayla.com Yes Somewhat Yes No L
Kent Watsen kent+ietf@watsen.net Yes Not really (bottle/flask yes) Yes Yes L I may need a laptop
Regina König koenig_regina@arcor.de somewhat somewhat yes yes L I need a laptop
Jari Arkko jari.arkko@piuha.net No No No No L Severely time restricted this time, also doing a Hackathon project
Ted Hardie ted.ietf@gmail.com Yes No No No L Mostly setting up for MD work
Luc André Burdet laburdet@gmail.com Yes No No No