Skip to content

IETF105SprintSignUp

Robert Sparks edited this page Mar 15, 2022 · 19 revisions
Clone this wiki locally

IETF 105 Code Sprint Signup

Please add yourself to this list if you will be coming to the IETF 105 Code Sprint.

If you don't see an Edit button below, log into the wiki by clicking the "Login" link in the upper-right corner of this page.

Name Email Address Lunch? Dinner? T-Shirt size Comments
Robert Sparks rjs@nostrum.com Yes Yes XL
Henrik Levkowetz henrik@levkowetz.com Yes Yes M
Russ Housley housley@vigilsec.com Yes Yes XL
Mark Nottingham mnot@mnot.net Yes No n/a
Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi Yes Yes XL
Jim Fenton fenton@bluepopcorn.net Yes Yes L
Jean Mahoney mahoney@nostrum.com Yes Yes n/a
Ryan Hoffman ryan.hoffman@telus.com Yes Yes M
Tom Pusateri pusateri@bangj.com Yes Yes M iOS app
Ryan Cross rcross@amsl.com Yes Yes M
Ben Kaduk kaduk@mit.edu Yes Yes XL
Greg Wood wood@isoc.org Yes No n/a
Jari Arkko jari@arkko.com No No L

Please subscribe to the mailing list "codesprints@ietf.org" before the Code Sprint starts. This mailing list is for help with coordination and for use during the Code Sprint. More info on the list is available at https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/codesprints.