Skip to content

IETF82SprintSignUp

Robert Sparks edited this page Mar 15, 2022 · 14 revisions
Clone this wiki locally

IETF82 Sprint Signup

Please add yourself to this list if you will be coming to the code sprint before IETF82 .

(You need to sign in first in order to edit this page, in case you don't see any Edit button below.)

We're expecting that you'll have your laptop - if that's not the case, please note so in the comments.

Name Email Address Familiar with python? Familiar with django? Comments
Henrik Levkowetz henrik@levkowetz.com Yes Yes
Robert Sparks RjS@nostrum.com Yes Yes
Russ Housley housley@vigilsec.com Just a little No Help with needs
Adam Roach adam@nostrum.com Sure Why not
Lars Eggert lars.eggert@nokia.com Yes Somewhat
Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi Somewhat Somewhat
Tony Hansen tony@att.com Working remotely this time
Jean Mahoney mahoney@nostrum.com Help with testing and usability