Skip to content

IETF98SprintSignUp

Robert Sparks edited this page Mar 15, 2022 · 24 revisions
Clone this wiki locally

IETF 98 Code Sprint Signup

Please add yourself to this list if you will be coming to the code sprint before IETF 98 .

(You need to log in first in order to edit this page, in case you don't see any Edit button below. Do that by clicking the "Login" link in the upper-right corner of this page.)

We're expecting that you'll have your laptop - if that's not the case, please note so in the comments.

Name Email Address Familiar with python? Familiar with django? Lunch? Dinner? T-Shirt size Comments
Henrik Levkowetz henrik@levkowetzz.com Yes Yes Yes Yes M
Robert Sparks rjs@nostrum.com Yes Yes Yes Yes 3XL
Russ Housley housley@vigilsec.com Yes Getting better Yes Yes XXL
Scott Mansfield scott.mansfield@ericsson.com Yes No Yes Yes XL
Dave Allan david.i.allan@ericsson.com WIP WIP Yes Yes L
Peter Yee peter@akayla.com WIP No Yes Yes L
Lars Eggert lars@netapp.com Sorta Sorta Yes Yes don't need one
Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi Somewhat Somewhat Yes Yes XL
Ryan Cross rcross@amsl.com Yes Yes Yes Yes M
Ben Campbell ben@nostrum.com Rusty really rusty Yes Yes XXL Mainly there as IESG tools liaison. Happy to help test stuff. Might even code something.
Jean Mahoney mahoney@nostrum.com No No Yes Yes don't need one Willing to test
Christian O'Flaherty oflaherty@isoc.org roughly roughly No No L will attend hackathon too
Pete Resnick presnick@qti.qualcomm.com A bit A bit Yes Probably XL
Alia Atlas akatlas@gmail.com rusty but yes just tutorial no no don't need one
Tom Pusateri pusateri@bangj.com Yes Yes Yes Yes L iPhone/iPad app Maps & Calendars
Barbara Stark bs7652@att.com Yes No No No