Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block igetgames

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@americanexpress @UnrealPhx @ethereumclassic
Block or report user

Report or block igetgames

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@nicholashc
Nicholas nicholashc
designer/developer/researcher
@devpaul
Paul devpaul
A dangerously good software engineer working for whiskey, coffee, and social justice. He is currently helping Dojo and Intern make the transition to TypeScript.

@SitePen Phoenix

@donavon
Donavon West donavon
Lots of JavaScript, mostly React Hooks now-a-days. Co-organizer of @usereactnyc

@americanexpress NYC

@rkalis
Rosco Kalis rkalis
Software Engineer working on blockchain

@Bitcoin-com ✈️

@HarryR
HaRold HarryR
What happens when the 'perfect-strategy' AI says: Strike Now.

United Kingdom

@austintgriffith
Austin Griffith austintgriffith
Software engineer, game architect, blockchain enthusiast, infrastructure aficionado, hacker, breaker, brewer, runner, leader, student, husband, and father.

Fort Collins, Colorado

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@oakbrad
brad oakbrad
Professional artist, amateur tinkerer.

oakland, ca

@dmdque
Daniel Que dmdque
Co-Founder of CryptoFin. Previously @ Uber, Hootsuite, UW.

San Francisco

@0xbitcoin
0xbitcoin
Pure mined ERC20 currency
@jbaylina
Jordi Baylina jbaylina

UNICLAU S.L. Barcelona

@jacobschellenberg
Jacob Schellenberg jacobschellenberg
Software Engineer

Schellex Software Phoenix, AZ

@antonybudianto
Antony Budianto antonybudianto
Crafting tools and libraries for better DX

@tokopedia Jakarta, Indonesia

@secrary
Lasha Khasaia secrary
@_qaz_qaz

https://keybase.io/khasaia

@mikeyb
Baby Goat mikeyb
Back flipping, parkouring, adorable baby goat who writes code and sells self made cashmere for crypto-tokens.
@noahjs
Noah Spirakus noahjs
Code like a Founder

AngelList Phoenix, AZ

@ashfurrow
Ash Furrow ashfurrow
Building software with my whole heart.

@artsy New York

@jprichardson
JP Richardson jprichardson
The Times 03/Jan/2009 Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks.

Exodus - @ExodusMovement Nebraska

@defaultnamehere
Alex defaultnamehere
"aggressively wonky"

Australia

@jaysoo
Jack Hsu jaysoo
A dabbler in the functional arts. Does the occasional javascripts. 🐰

Pressly Toronto

@twolfson
Todd Wolfson twolfson

Standard Cyborg San Francisco, CA

@pipermerriam
Piper Merriam pipermerriam
I buidl things

Ethereum Foundation Boulder Colorado

@chrisui
Chris Pearce chrisui
Freelance Frontend Engineering

Abstract Engineering London, UK

@franleplant
Fran Guijarro franleplant

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@joshwcomeau
Joshua Comeau joshwcomeau
Software developer. Makes stuff.

@DigitalOcean Montreal, QC

@Manu343726
Manu Sánchez Manu343726
NEW Add a bio

By Tech Madrid, Spain

@CTurt
CTurt
Security researcher.
Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.