Permalink
Commits on Feb 12, 2016
  1. OS-5140: validate root cause/work-around issue with libuv's event loo…

    …p initialization
    
    Reviewed by: Josh Wilsdon <jwilsdon@joyent.com>
    misterdjules committed Feb 12, 2016
Commits on Feb 11, 2016
  1. OS-5140 metadata crashes when overloaded with reboots

    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Feb 11, 2016
  2. OS-5140 metadata crashes when overloaded with reboots (formatting and…

    … cstyle only, no functional changes)
    joshwilsdon committed Feb 11, 2016
Commits on Feb 9, 2016
Commits on Feb 8, 2016
Commits on Feb 4, 2016
  1. joyent/smartos-live#553 Remove unneeded 'an' for 'tags' is plural

    Reviewed by: Trent Mick <trent.mick@joyent.com>
    jasperla committed with trentm Feb 4, 2016
Commits on Feb 3, 2016
  1. OS-5132 metadata agent dies on "Cannot read property '0' of undefined"

    Reviewed by: Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Feb 3, 2016
Commits on Feb 1, 2016
Commits on Jan 22, 2016
  1. FWAPI-231 Firewall rules are too broadly regenerated

    Reviewed by: Matt Smillie <matt.smillie@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Josh Wilsdon <jwilsdon@joyent.com>
    melloc committed Jan 14, 2016
  2. OS-4858 Fix typo in vmadm man page

    Reviewed by: Dave Eddy <dave@daveeddy.com>
    bahamat committed with bahamas10 Oct 19, 2015
Commits on Jan 21, 2016
  1. OS-5044 use native node add-on for zonename in onlyif.js

    Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
    bahamas10 committed Jan 21, 2016
Commits on Jan 20, 2016
  1. OS-5100 Support IPv6 resolvers

    melloc committed Jan 20, 2016
Commits on Jan 19, 2016
  1. OS-5049 'imgadm import' of docker layers doesn't handle multiple *har…

    …dlinked* whiteout files (fix manifest)
    trentm committed Jan 19, 2016
  2. OS-5049 'imgadm import' of docker layers doesn't handle multiple *har…

    …dlinked* whiteout files
    trentm committed Jan 19, 2016
Commits on Jan 15, 2016
  1. OS-4740 Docker containers up more than 10 seconds should have their d…

    …elay reset
    
    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Jan 15, 2016
Commits on Jan 14, 2016
  1. OS-5062 VM.load should use "zfs list -r" where possible

    Reviewed by: Dave Eddy <dave@daveeddy.com>
    Reviewed by: Josh Wilsdon <jwilsdon@joyent.com>
    arekinath committed Jan 14, 2016
Commits on Jan 13, 2016
Commits on Jan 8, 2016
  1. OS-5082 'smartos' jenkins job fails on no $USER

    Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
    trentm committed Jan 8, 2016
Commits on Jan 7, 2016
  1. OS-5053 vmadm should set max size zonecfg parameter when docker sends…

    … logopt max-size
    
    Reviewed by: Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Jan 7, 2016
Commits on Dec 31, 2015
  1. DOCKER-641: dockerinit crashes when user is specified, but user has n…

    …o group entry
    
    * initgroups must be called prior to setgid
    twhiteman committed Dec 31, 2015
Commits on Dec 28, 2015
  1. OS-4967 unship SNGL brand

    Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    pfmooney committed Dec 28, 2015
Commits on Dec 23, 2015
  1. OS-4945 NICs without IPs broken by OS-2994

    Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
    melloc committed Nov 13, 2015
Commits on Dec 21, 2015
  1. OS-5048 want LX brand zones to apply dns_domain in resolv.conf

    Reviewed by: Josh Wilsdon <jwilsdon@joyent.com>
    arekinath committed Dec 18, 2015
Commits on Dec 7, 2015
Commits on Dec 1, 2015