Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Commits on Jan 23, 2018
  1. 8760 troff: variable 'type' set but not used

    tsoome committed with danmcd Aug 10, 2017
    Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@icloud.com>
    Reviewed by: John Howard <Echosoft.LLC@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Commits on Jan 22, 2018
  1. 8652 Tautological comparisons with ZPROP_INVAL (followup)

    andy-js committed with prakashsurya Dec 11, 2017
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
  2. 8792 mac_tx_srs_quiesce() can kill a maxbw link

    rzezeski committed with danmcd Nov 10, 2017
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Ken Mays <maybird1776@yahoo.com>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: randyf <randyf@sibernet.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Commits on Jan 20, 2018
  1. 8973 efi_copy_finish() fails to pick the next item from the list

    tsoome committed with danmcd Jan 18, 2018
    Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@icloud.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
  2. 8979 nvmeadm(1m): ctl/[ns] -> ctl[/ns]

    mtelka committed with danmcd Jan 19, 2018
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
  3. 5123 IP DCE does not scale - part deux

    Keith M Wesolowski committed with danmcd Jan 19, 2018
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Avnindra Singh <Avnindra.Singh@exponential.com>
    Reviewed by: Sanjay Pokhriyal <Sanjay.Pokhriyal@exponential.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Commits on Jan 19, 2018
  1. 8968 update tzdata to 2018a

    yuripv committed with richlowe Jan 19, 2018
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Commits on Jan 18, 2018
  1. 8972 zfs holds: In scripted mode, do not pad columns with spaces

    allanjude committed with prakashsurya Nov 1, 2017
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
  2. 8835 Speculative prefetch in ZFS not working for misaligned reads

    amotin committed with prakashsurya Nov 20, 2017
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
  3. 8652 Tautological comparisons with ZPROP_INVAL

    asomers committed with prakashsurya Sep 13, 2017
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
  4. 8641 "zpool clear" and "zinject" don't work on "spare" or "replacing"…

    asomers committed with prakashsurya Sep 12, 2017
    … vdevs
    
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
  5. 8560 Reference leak on ipsec_action_t

    danmcd committed Jan 9, 2018
    Reviewed by: Norm Jacobs <naj@snapcon.com>
    Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Commits on Jan 16, 2018
  1. 8963 default chunk size used by ipmi_fru_read() is too large for some…

    rejohnst committed with richlowe Jan 12, 2018
    … SP's
    
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
  2. 8959 Add notifications when a scrub is paused or resumed

    kithrup committed with prakashsurya Nov 6, 2017
    Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <pinchuk.alek@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
  3. 8856 arc_cksum_is_equal() doesn't take into account ABD-logic

    Ramzec committed with prakashsurya Dec 20, 2017
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
  4. 8952 VMware Workstation NVMe model is of "Unknown class of pci/pnpbio…

    tsoome committed with danmcd Jan 12, 2018
    …s device" value
    
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
    Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
  5. 8806 xattr_dir_inactive() releases used vnode with kernel panic

    gusev-vitaliy committed with danmcd Nov 14, 2017
    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
  6. 8954 libtopo cannot handle any array type other than string_array.

    labrev committed with hrosenfeld Jan 6, 2018
    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Reviewed by: David Höppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Commits on Jan 11, 2018
  1. 8944 vsnprintf is still confused about padding numbers

    yuripv committed with richlowe Jan 11, 2018
    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
  2. Revert "8958 Update Intel ucode to 20180108 release"

    danmcd committed Jan 11, 2018
    This reverts commit 1adc3ff.
Commits on Jan 10, 2018
  1. 8948 libtopo mdb module needs generic topo_list_t walker

    rejohnst committed with richlowe Jan 5, 2018
    Reviewed by: David Höppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
  2. 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal

    prashks committed with prakashsurya Sep 22, 2016
    Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
    Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
  3. 8925 boot1.efi: link with libefi

    tsoome committed with danmcd Dec 12, 2017
    Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
  4. 8958 Update Intel ucode to 20180108 release

    rmustacc committed with danmcd Jan 10, 2018
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Commits on Jan 9, 2018
  1. 8927 sadb_x_kmc_t's KM cookie should be 64-bits

    danmcd committed Sep 12, 2017
    Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
  2. 8921 iwn: remove lint support

    tsoome committed with danmcd Dec 14, 2017
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
  3. 8858 /usr/bin/grep doesn't support -E option

    pyhalov committed with danmcd Dec 19, 2017
    4580 /usr/bin/grep can't handle multibyte characters
    8929 8868 tests are not delivered with system/test/utiltest
    8860 Example in grep(1) is incorrect
    Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
  4. 8653 Use after free in UDP socket close.

    danmcd committed Dec 18, 2017
    Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
    Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Commits on Jan 8, 2018
  1. 8951 Update prototypes to 2018

    tsoome committed with danmcd Jan 7, 2018
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <wiedi@frubar.net>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Commits on Jan 6, 2018
  1. 8924 update zoneinfo to 2017c

    yuripv committed with danmcd Nov 22, 2017
    Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Commits on Jan 5, 2018
  1. 8946 fmdump(1m) should be more resilient in the face of missing messa…

    rejohnst committed with gwr Jan 2, 2018
    …ge content
    
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Commits on Dec 31, 2017
  1. 8939 btxld coverity cleanups

    tsoome committed with rmustacc Dec 28, 2017
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
  2. 8934 ACPI 6.0 requires Processor Local X2APIC for all processors

    mtelka committed with rmustacc Dec 22, 2017
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Commits on Dec 30, 2017
  1. 8615 Driver alias "cxgbe" conflicts with an existing driver name or a…

    yuripv committed with gwr Dec 29, 2017
    …lias.
    
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>