Block or report user

Organizations

@harvard-lil @meatspaces @meatcam @bigboringsystem
@brycebaril
Bryce Baril brycebaril

nothing is sacred

NodeSource Portland, OR

@6a68
Jared Hirsch 6a68

Full-stack product hacker @mozilla, currently working on Test Pilot. see also https://twitter.com/6a68

@mozilla Meowlifornia

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@gringogidget
Kristina Groeger gringogidget

Krustuna Inc. Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@waferbaby
Daniel Bogan waferbaby

I do the stuff on the Internets.

@zendesk San Francisco, California

@MylesBorins
Myles Borins MylesBorins

Artist, Musician, Developer, and Inventor. <br> @nodejs CTC

New York, New York

@taotetek
taotetek taotetek

digitalocean Richmond, VA

@rickycodes
ricky miller rickycodes

<button onClick=alert(0)>lol</button>

@thethp
Todd H. Page thethp

Digital Intent Chicago, IL

@barraq
Rémi Barraquand barraq

Lead Frontend Developer @Freeletics GmbH.

Freeletics GmbH Munich, Germany

@ptrikutam
Pavan Trikutam ptrikutam

Gray Bike San Francisco, CA

@schell
Schell Carl Scivally schell

Building tiny pieces of the coming mechanocracy.

Takt Santa Rosa, CA

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@kapusta
Dan Kapusta kapusta

I'm working on it.

AOL

@cshirky
Clay Shirky cshirky

NYU Shanghai Shanghai, China

@skalnik
Mike Skalnik skalnik

🌮 🐈

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@Maciek416
Maciej Adwent Maciek416

@walmartlabs Portland, Oregon

@ednapiranha
Please contact your local representative. ednapiranha

The official RealDoll Twitter account followed me back. My life is complete now.

@kid-icarus
Ryan Kois kid-icarus

not a husband. not a christian. not an author.

San Francisco, CA

@llkats
Lydia Kats llkats

affable. inexorable. co-org of @nodeschool San Francisco.

@chrishoage
Chris Hoage chrishoage

Plex Inc. San Luis Obispo

@coderguy
Daniel Ice coderguy

Commerce.io Los Angeles, CA

@digitaljhelms
Jeremy Helms digitaljhelms

@razorfish Fort Walton Beach, FL

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath

Used to make internet, now I grow trees.

Leaping Daisy Agroforestry High Sierras, CA