Skip to content
Avatar

Organizations

@styled-components @rxjs-playground @bhargav-kitchen
Block or Report

Block or report imbhargav5

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
imbhargav5/README.md

Hi, there!

Hi, I am Bhargav

React, Vue, Svelte and Node Developer

Welcome to my profile page. This page is automatically generated by Contentful and Github actions and includes a bit of my recent programming activity.

I'm a JavaScript Engineer from India 🇮🇳 and I work on React, Vue, Svelte and Node. I currently work as a Remote Sr. Frontend Engineer at Team Solomid and Blitz.gg. Before that I worked at Belong , trained developers at Codementor.io (where I hold a 5 star rating across 400+ online training sessions) and more.


I also teach frontend here at take up freelance work from time to time. You can also reach me via my website here.


If I am not coding, you will find me playing cricket or having a nice cup of masala tea. Chai is my fuel.


Things I work with

React Svelte Vue.js Styled Components Webpack Docker github actions Google Cloud Platform TypeScript Apollo Heroku redux GraphQL Sass git angular npm Rollup d3js MongoDB Nodejs

Most Recent Blogposts

My Contributions

🎁 Project 🎁 Description ⭐ Stars
gatsbyjs/gatsby Build blazing fast, modern apps and websites with React 50892
imbhargav5/rooks Essential hooks ⚓ to super charge your components! 1163

Other Contributions

storybookjs/storybook , evanw/esbuild , facebook/docusaurus , rahuldkjain/github-profile-readme-generator , mertJF/tailblocks , uiwjs/react-markdown-editor , RevereCRE/relay-nextjs , imbhargav5/react-lazy-progressive-image , imbhargav5/react-universal-starter , imbhargav5/armin , imbhargav5/rehooks-visibility-sensor , etc

imbhargav5 imbhargav5 imbhargav5

Contact me on Codementor

Pinned

  1. rooks Public

    Essential React custom hooks ⚓ to super charge your components!

    TypeScript 2.8k 203

  2. 🚀⚡️ Free Boilerplate and Starter kit for Next.js 13+, Supabase, Tailwind CSS 3.2 and TypeScript. 🚀 Next.js 🔥 Supabase 💻 TypeScript 💚 ESLint 🎨 Prettier 🐶 Husky 🧹 Lint-Staged 🧪 Jest 🧪 Testing Library 🕹️

    CSS 69 6

  3. Visual primitives for the component age. Use the best bits of ES6 and CSS to style your apps without stress 💅

    TypeScript 38.5k 2.4k

  4. The React Framework

    JavaScript 103k 23.1k

  5. nodejs/nodejs.dev Public archive

    A redesign of Nodejs.org built using Gatsby.js with React.js, TypeScript, and Remark.

    TypeScript 2.3k 1k

  6. React@16, react-router@4, redux and webpack@4 starter project

    JavaScript 45 16

2,587 contributions in the last year

7 contributions on Sunday, March 20, 2022 9 contributions on Monday, March 21, 2022 8 contributions on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 13 contributions on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, March 24, 2022 18 contributions on Friday, March 25, 2022 7 contributions on Saturday, March 26, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, March 27, 2022 11 contributions on Monday, March 28, 2022 11 contributions on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 19 contributions on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, March 31, 2022 10 contributions on Friday, April 1, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, April 2, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, April 3, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, April 4, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 19 contributions on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 6 contributions on Thursday, April 7, 2022 8 contributions on Friday, April 8, 2022 18 contributions on Saturday, April 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 10, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, April 11, 2022 12 contributions on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8 contributions on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 8 contributions on Thursday, April 14, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, April 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 17, 2022 No contributions on Monday, April 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 24, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, April 25, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7 contributions on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 28, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, April 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 1, 2022 14 contributions on Monday, May 2, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 6 contributions on Thursday, May 5, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, May 6, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, May 7, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 8, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, May 9, 2022 12 contributions on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 contributions on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, May 12, 2022 17 contributions on Friday, May 13, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, May 14, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 15, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, May 16, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7 contributions on Thursday, May 19, 2022 12 contributions on Friday, May 20, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, May 21, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, May 22, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 23, 2022 10 contributions on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 26 contributions on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 8 contributions on Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 contributions on Friday, May 27, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, May 28, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 29, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 30, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 17 contributions on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 15 contributions on Thursday, June 2, 2022 6 contributions on Friday, June 3, 2022 7 contributions on Saturday, June 4, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 5, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, June 6, 2022 7 contributions on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 8 contributions on Thursday, June 9, 2022 20 contributions on Friday, June 10, 2022 7 contributions on Saturday, June 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 12, 2022 No contributions on Monday, June 13, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 17, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, June 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, June 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 23, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 26, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, June 27, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 20 contributions on Thursday, June 30, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, July 1, 2022 12 contributions on Saturday, July 2, 2022 50 contributions on Sunday, July 3, 2022 10 contributions on Monday, July 4, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 10, 2022 No contributions on Monday, July 11, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 40 contributions on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 18 contributions on Thursday, July 14, 2022 14 contributions on Friday, July 15, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 16, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, July 17, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, July 18, 2022 10 contributions on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 24 contributions on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7 contributions on Thursday, July 21, 2022 81 contributions on Friday, July 22, 2022 11 contributions on Saturday, July 23, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, July 24, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, July 25, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, July 28, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, July 29, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 30, 2022 10 contributions on Sunday, July 31, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 1, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 20 contributions on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 11 contributions on Thursday, August 4, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, August 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 6, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, August 7, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, August 8, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, August 11, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, August 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 13, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 14, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 15, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 18 contributions on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 18, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, August 19, 2022 13 contributions on Saturday, August 20, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, August 21, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 22, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, August 25, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 26, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, August 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 28, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, August 29, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, September 1, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 3, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, September 4, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, September 5, 2022 20 contributions on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, September 8, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 9, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, September 10, 2022 10 contributions on Sunday, September 11, 2022 No contributions on Monday, September 12, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 16 contributions on Thursday, September 15, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, September 16, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, September 17, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, September 18, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, September 19, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, September 22, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, September 23, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, September 24, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 No contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 11 contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 27 contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 22 contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 12 contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 24 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 11 contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 31, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 6 contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, November 4, 2022 8 contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, November 12, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 10 contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 20 contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 21 contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 7 contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 12 contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 11 contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 7 contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 12 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 13 contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 16 contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 25 contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 18 contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 12 contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 12 contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 131 contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 120 contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 17 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 25 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 19 contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 19 contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 8, 2023 13 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 20 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 16 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 13 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 47 contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 5 contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 14 contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 14 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 22 contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 13 contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 27 contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 19 contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 3, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 9 contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 73 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 38 contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 12, 2023 29 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 37 contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 13 contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 22 contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 14 contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 7 contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 13 contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 56 contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 17 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 33 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 9 contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 9 contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Mon Wed Fri
Activity overview

Contribution activity

March 2023

Created a pull request in imbhargav5/rooks that received 4 comments

Massive updates

+2,460 −4 4 comments
Opened 2 other pull requests in 1 repository
imbhargav5/nextbase-nextjs13-supabase-starter 1 open 1 closed
Answered 1 discussion in 1 repository
155 contributions in private repositories Mar 1 – Mar 23

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.