Permalink
Commits on Aug 26, 2016
  1. 7299 want dnlc walker for mdb

    Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    pfmooney committed with rmustacc May 19, 2016
  2. 7300 Document how pflags(1) prints signal masks

    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
    Reviewed by: Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: James Blachly <james.blachly@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    melloc committed with rmustacc Jun 15, 2016
Commits on Aug 25, 2016
  1. 7297 clear() on llquantize aggregation causes dtrace to exit

    7298 printa() of multiple aggregations can fail for llquantize()
    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <adam.leventhal@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    bcantrill committed with rmustacc Jul 19, 2016
  2. 7258 6951 caused uberdata32_t size to be incorrect

    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
    rmustacc committed Aug 2, 2016
  3. 7286 sata doesn't support 4knative disks

    Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    ikozhukhov committed with rmustacc Aug 19, 2016
  4. 7315 nvme queue DMA attribute count_max is 0-based

    Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com
    Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    youzhongyang committed with Hans Rosenfeld Aug 18, 2016
  5. 7313 bump nvme admin command timeout to 1s

    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Hans Rosenfeld committed Aug 16, 2016
  6. 7312 zfs checksum errors observed in a zpool full of NVMe SSDs

    6908 Samsung SSD SM951-NVMe shows checksum errors
    Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    youzhongyang committed with Hans Rosenfeld Aug 17, 2016
  7. 7306 nvme ignores interrupt enabling failure

    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Hans Rosenfeld committed Aug 16, 2016
  8. 7296 nvme initial interrupt issues

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Hans Rosenfeld committed Aug 8, 2016
  9. 7294 several small nvme fixes from Tegile

    Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    shep666 committed with Hans Rosenfeld Aug 9, 2016
  10. 7279 nvme.c: idns->id_nlbaf is a 0's based value.

    Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Hans Rosenfeld committed Aug 8, 2016
Commits on Aug 23, 2016
  1. 7270 mdb can die on divide overflow

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
    bcantrill committed with rmustacc Jun 7, 2016
Commits on Aug 22, 2016
  1. 7293 Sun Secure Shell is neither

    Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Alex Wilson <alex.wilson@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
    richlowe committed Aug 9, 2016
Commits on Aug 20, 2016
  1. 1769 dladm show-link truncates OVER field

    Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Reviewed by: Dan Vatca <dan@syneto.eu>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    yuripv committed with richlowe Aug 18, 2016
  2. 7307 Fixing 5780 introduced a regression

    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <gonczi@comcast.net>
    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    sklinkert committed with richlowe Aug 18, 2016
Commits on Aug 19, 2016
  1. 7240 adding DHCP address through libipadm fails

    Reviewed by: Frank Salzmann <frank@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Basil Crow <basil.crow@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    sebroy committed with ahrens Aug 18, 2016
  2. 7236 libumem should be able to abort() when an allocation fails

    Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Basil Crow <basil.crow@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    dankimmel committed with ahrens Aug 18, 2016
Commits on Aug 18, 2016
  1. 7233 dir_is_empty should open directory with CLOEXEC

    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Alex Reece committed with ahrens Aug 18, 2016
  2. 7287 smb pam module not picking up libsmb from proto area

    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    andy-js committed with richlowe Aug 1, 2016
Commits on Aug 17, 2016
  1. 7243 update mdocml to 1.13.4

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    yuripv committed with richlowe Jul 29, 2016
  2. 5166 sendmail package should be replaceable (followup)

    Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    pyhalov committed with Dan McDonald Aug 3, 2016
Commits on Aug 16, 2016
  1. 7295 powertop dumps core when -c, -d or -t flags are used

    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    yuripv committed with Dan McDonald Aug 11, 2016
Commits on Aug 15, 2016
  1. 7215 usba logging through cmn_err (via usba_bus_ctl) output erroneous…

    …ly includes tab
    
    7216 usba logging through cmn_err (via usba_bus_ctl) output truncates (leading) some device names
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    jblachly committed with Dan McDonald Aug 2, 2016
Commits on Aug 14, 2016
  1. 7283 ptime(1M) synopsis is compressed

    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Reviewed by: Mohamed Khalfella <khalfella@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
    rmustacc committed Aug 8, 2016
Commits on Aug 13, 2016
  1. 7269 vmxnet3s declares wrong sdu

    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
    rmustacc committed Jul 18, 2016
  2. 5520 GRUB Error 21 booting from USB stick on Dell BIOS

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    arekinath committed with rmustacc Jul 15, 2016
Commits on Aug 11, 2016
  1. 7085 add support for "if" and "else" statements in dtrace

    Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    ahrens committed Aug 8, 2016
  2. 7220 devfs_clean() callers shouldn't rely on its return value

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    yuripv committed with richlowe Jul 26, 2016
Commits on Aug 10, 2016
  1. 7272 nvme_reg_csts_t is not correctly defined in nvme_reg.h

    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Hans Rosenfeld committed Aug 4, 2016
  2. 7275 nvme shouldn't use ddi_intr_enable/disable to block interrupts

    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Hans Rosenfeld committed Aug 4, 2016
  3. 7282 nlm_host leaks by nlm_host_findcreate() callers leads to hang in…

    … nlm_svc_stopping()
    
    Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Simon Klinkert <simon.klinkert@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    mtelka committed with Dan McDonald Aug 9, 2016
Commits on Aug 9, 2016
  1. 7271 Cleanup minor issues in id_space(9F)

    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    rmustacc committed Aug 3, 2016
  2. 7206 dpwrite() acquires p_lock unnecessarily

    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    bcantrill committed with rmustacc Nov 24, 2015
Commits on Aug 8, 2016
  1. 7260 disable libdiskmgmt in zfstest unless it's required

    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    jwk404 committed with ahrens Aug 8, 2016