Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP

Jun 21, 2014

  1. Gary Mills

    4577 pfexec's error reporting is (at least sometimes) awful

    Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Adam Števko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    jgmills authored rmustacc committed
  2. bcoddens

    4916 rpc_gss_get_principal_name(3nsl): Typo in the synopsis

    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    bcoddens authored rmustacc committed
  3. Robert Mustacchi

    4931 kernel's inet_pton still botches v4 mapped and compat addresses …

    …byte order
    
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    rmustacc authored

Jun 17, 2014

  1. Gary Mills

    3910 t_look(3NSL) should never return T_ERROR

    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    jgmills authored danmcd committed

Jun 13, 2014

  1. pyhalov

    4911 illumos-gate perl package version is fixed

    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    pyhalov authored rmustacc committed
  2. Marcel Telka

    4917 libshare_nfs: s_rootnames leaks

    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Serghei Samsi <sscdvp@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    mtelka authored rmustacc committed
  3. Marcel Telka

    4910 libshare_nfs: Memory leak in fill_security_from_secopts()

    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Serghei Samsi <sscdvp@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    mtelka authored rmustacc committed

Jun 12, 2014

  1. 4756 metaslab_group_preload() could deadlock

    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    George Wilson authored Christopher Siden committed

Jun 10, 2014

  1. Garrett D'Amore

    4888 Undocument dma_req(9s)

    4884 EOF scsi_hba_attach
    4886 EOF ddi_dmae_getlim
    4887 EOF ddi_iomin
    4634 undocument scsi_hba_attach() and ddi_dma_lim(9s)
    4630 clean stale references to ddi_iopb_alloc and ddi_iopb_free
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    gdamore authored

Jun 09, 2014

  1. bcoddens

    4849 strlcpy(9F) points to the wrong header

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    bcoddens authored richlowe committed
  2. 4897 Space accounting mismatch in L2ARC/zpool

    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Boris Protopopov <bprotopopov@hotmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Saso Kiselkov authored danmcd committed

Jun 06, 2014

  1. Matthew Ahrens

    4891 want zdb option to dump all metadata

    Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    ahrens authored Christopher Siden committed
  2. Dan McDonald

    1667 pkcs11 may deadlock when multi-threaded consumers fork

    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
    danmcd authored

Jun 05, 2014

  1. Matthew Ahrens

    4881 zfs send performance degradation when embedded block pointers ar…

    …e encountered
    
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    ahrens authored Christopher Siden committed
  2. Matthew Ahrens

    4390 i/o errors when deleting filesystem/zvol can lead to space map c…

    …orruption
    
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    ahrens authored Christopher Siden committed
  3. Matthew Ahrens

    4757 ZFS embedded-data block pointers ("zero block compression")

    4913 zfs release should not be subject to space checks
    Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    ahrens authored Christopher Siden committed

Jun 04, 2014

  1. Lauri Tirkkonen

    4722 fm/smtp-notify mails about events in previously closed cases upo…

    …n fmd (re)start
    
    Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    lotheac authored richlowe committed
  2. Robert Mustacchi

    4907 webrev should default to utf-8

    Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
    rmustacc authored

May 30, 2014

  1. Jerry Jelinek

    4901 zfs filesystem/snapshot limit leaks

    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    jjelinek authored rmustacc committed

May 29, 2014

  1. wdowling

    4829 sema_init(3C) botches the arguments in an example

    Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    wdowling authored rmustacc committed
  2. 3897 zfs filesystem and snapshot limits (fix leak)

    Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
    Alex Reece authored Christopher Siden committed

May 27, 2014

  1. Rich Lowe

    4839 3294 generated elfdump struct layouts by hand, shouldn't have

    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
    richlowe authored
  2. wdowling

    4841 lockf(3c): Minor formatting issues in man page

    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    wdowling authored richlowe committed
  3. wdowling

    4835 getexecattr(3secdb): Minor formatting issues

    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    wdowling authored richlowe committed
  4. wdowling

    4774 Typos in tcp(7P) manpage

    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    wdowling authored richlowe committed

May 23, 2014

  1. Matthew Ahrens

    3835 zfs need not store 2 copies of all metadata

    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    ahrens authored Christopher Siden committed

May 22, 2014

  1. wdowling

    4775 Typo in getaddrinfo(3SOCKET) man page

    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    wdowling authored danmcd committed

May 21, 2014

  1. Marcel Telka

    4867 Uninitialized variables in libnsl

    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    mtelka authored danmcd committed

May 20, 2014

  1. Robert Mustacchi

    backout 4853: breaks lint

    rmustacc authored
  2. Garrett D'Amore

    4857 xargs(1) -n and -I combine to do potentially the wrong thing

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    gdamore authored

May 19, 2014

  1. 4730 metaslab group taskq should be destroyed in metaslab_group_destr…

    …oy()
    
    Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex.reece@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
    Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    George Wilson authored Christopher Siden committed
  2. pyhalov

    4853 illumos-gate is not lint-clean when built with openssl 1.0

    Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    pyhalov authored rmustacc committed
  3. Dan McDonald

    4868 ifconfig(1M)'s "addif" uses an uninitialized mask if not specified

    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    danmcd authored

Apr 29, 2014

  1. Garrett D'Amore

    4882 remove "All rights reserved" from prototypes

    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
    gdamore authored
  2. Garrett D'Amore

    4878 bug with printf and missing unsigned argument

    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
    gdamore authored
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.