Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
30 lines (28 sloc) 479 Bytes
Thank you to all who have contributed to this project!
If you contributed and not listed below please let me know.
Aaron Swartz
Adam Miskiewicz
Arthur Debert
Bas Westerbaan
Chris Kelly
Clay McClure
Ferenc Szalai
Gergely Imreh
Guan Yang
Ivo Wetzel
James Rowe
Jenny Loomis
Johannes Faigle
Kumar Appaiah
Michael (Doc) Norton
Pascal Jürgens
Robin Houston
Sam Kaufman
Thomas Bohmbach, Jr
Wayne Moore
Will McCutchen
Can Duruk
Jan Schaumann (@jschauma)
Stuart Powers