Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
84 lines (71 sloc) 2.45 KB
layout title nav_order nav_parent permalink
Conference 2018
Conference 2018

Integrable Probability Boston 2018 (IntProb Boston)

May 14-18, 2018, MIT, Cambridge, MA

Location: 2-449


Preliminary list of participants

  1. Amol Aggarwal (Harvard)
  2. Andrew Ahn (MIT)
  3. Ian Alevy (Brown)
  4. Guillaume Barraquand (Columbia University)
  5. Alexei Borodin (MIT)
  6. Alexey Bufetov (MIT)
  7. Sherry Chu (MIT Physics)
  8. Ivan Corwin (Columbia University)
  9. Cesar Cuenca (MIT)
  10. Evgeni Dimitrov (MIT)
  11. Pierre Le Doussal (LPT, École Normale Supérieure)
  12. Patrik Ferrari (Bonn)
  13. Terrence George (Brown)
  14. Promit Ghosal (Columbia University)
  15. Vadim Gorin (MIT)
  16. Ewain Gwynne (MIT)
  17. Kurt Johansson (KTH)
  18. Richard Kenyon (Brown)
  19. Alisa Knizel (Columbia University)
  20. Tomas Kojar (University of Toronto)
  21. Jeffrey Kuan (Columbia University)
  22. Atsuo Kuniba (University of Tokyo)
  23. Eunghyun Lee (Nazarbayev University)
  24. Yuchen Liao (University of Michigan)
  25. Yier Lin (Columbia University)
  26. Zhipeng Liu (University of Kansas)
  27. Satya Majumdar (LPTMS Université de Paris-Sud)
  28. Konstantin Matetski (University of Toronto)
  29. Konstantin Matveev (Brandeis)
  30. Sevak Mkrtchyan (Rochester)
  31. Mihai Nica (University of Toronto)
  32. Shalin Parekh (Columbia University)
  33. Leonid Petrov (University of Virginia)
  34. Sylvain Prolhac (LPT Toulouse)
  35. Jeremy Quastel (University of Toronto)
  36. Mustazee Rahman (MIT)
  37. Guillaume Remy (ENS Paris)
  38. Nicolai Reshetikhin (Berkeley)
  39. Tom Roby (UConn/MIT)
  40. Marianna Russkikh (Geneva)
  41. Mark Rychnovsky (Columbia University)
  42. Axel Saenz (University of Virginia)
  43. Hao Shen (Columbia University)
  44. Guilherme Silva (University of Michigan)
  45. Xin Sun (Columbia University)
  46. Yi Sun (Columbia University)
  47. Martin Tassy (Dartmouth)
  48. Fabio Toninelli (CNRS and Universite Lyon 1, Institut Camille Jordan)
  49. Li-Cheng Tsai (Columbia University)
  50. Dong Wang (National University of Singapore)
  51. Xuan Wu (Columbia University)
  52. Xufan Zhang (Brown)

Registration form

If you are going to participate in the conference and are not listed below, please fill out the short google form