Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

38 lines (36 sloc) 1.877 kB
# Authors
# =========
#
# This is a reasonably complete list of everyone who has committed
# code to the Cloud Foundry project. The list is just ordered by first
# name here, but the file is (and should be kept) YAML-formatted.
#
# Please feel free to add any personal details.
---
- Adam C. Greenfield { email: adam.greenfield@gmail.com }
- Ananthan Srinivasan { email: asrinivasan@vmware.com, name: AB}
- Andrew Liu { email: aliu@vmware.com}
- Christian Dupuis { email: cdupuis@vmware.com}
- Derek Collison { email: dcollison@vmware.com }
- Ezra Zygmuntowicz { email: ez@vmware.com }
- Gareth Rushgrove { email: gareth@morethanseven.net }
- Kent Skaar { email: skaar@vmware.com }
- Killian Murphy { email: kmurphy@vmware.com}
- Mahesh Patil { email: mpatil@vmware.com }
- Mark Lucovsky { email: markl@vmware.com }
- Matt Page { email: mpage@vmware.com}
- Nicholas Kushmerick { email: nicholask@vmware.com}
- Oleg Shaldybin { email: olegs@vmware.com}
- Patrick Bozeman { email: pbozeman@vmware.com}
- Paul Jones { email: pauljones23@gmail.com }
- Peter Kukol { email: peterk@vmware.com }
- Pieter Noordhuis { email: pcnoordhuis@gmail.com }
- Ramnivas Laddad { email: rladdad@vmware.com }
- Salvatore Sanfilippo { email: sanfilippo@vmware.com }
- Scott Andrews { email: andrewss@vmware.com }
- Shane Becker { email: sbecker@vmware.com }
- Tal Garfinkel { email: talg@vmware.com }
- Vadim Spivak { email: vspivak@vmware.com }
- Wilson Bilkovich { email: wilsonb@vmware.com }
- Woon Jung { email: whj@vmware.com }
- Lucas Carlson { email: lucas@phpfog.com, company: "PHP Fog" }
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.