Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS file with current list of authors.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9e591a3 commit 70dd185c6aaa8993e84f11429fa9c2fea6900191 @b1v1r b1v1r committed Jan 19, 2012
Showing with 7 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +7 −3 AUTHORS
View
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
-Ivan Ristic <iristic@qualys.com>
-Brian Rectanus <brectanus@qualys.com>
-Will Metcalf <wmetcalf@qualys.com>
Christopher Alfeld <calfeld@qualys.com>
+Sam Baskinger <sbaskinger@qualys.com>
+Craig Forbes <cforbes@qualys.com>
+Nick Kew <nick@webthing.com>
Nick LeRoy <nleroy@qualys.com>
+Will Metcalf <wmetcalf@qualys.com>
+Brian Rectanus <brectanus@qualys.com>
+Pablo Rincon <pablo.rincon.crespo@gmail.com>
+Ivan Ristic <iristic@qualys.com>

0 comments on commit 70dd185

Please sign in to comment.