Block or report user

Report or block isaac2004

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Microsoft @dotnet @MicrosoftDocs
@spboyer
Shayne Boyer spboyer
Work on @aspnet core docs, @docker, and other client dev stuff @Microsoft. Speaks at national and community events.

United States

@daveaglick
Dave Glick daveaglick
.NET and OSS Enthusiast / Microsoft MVP / @Wyamio static generator / discoverdot.net / Scripty code gen / twitter.com/daveaglick

Northern Virginia

@JasonHaley
Jason Haley JasonHaley

Jason Haley Consulting LLC Salem MA

@Haacked
Phil Haack Haacked
🎑 Not much to say that I haven't said at http://haacked.com/about/ 🗿

GitHub Bellevue, WA

@burkeholland
Burke Holland burkeholland
Pretty fly for a bald guy

Microsoft Franklin, TN

@csharpfritz
Jeffrey T. Fritz csharpfritz
Web developer, .NET Guy, and write code LIVE at twitch.tv/csharpfritz

Microsoft Norristown, PA

@IEvangelist
David Pine IEvangelist
International Speaker, Technical Evangelist and Microsoft MVP, with a goal of changing the world one line of code at a time.

Centare United States

@whatadewitt
Luke DeWitt whatadewitt
Developer in Halifax, livin' the dream, buildin' cool(?) shit

@theREDspace Halifax, NS

@craigshoemaker
Craig Shoemaker craigshoemaker
Writer of code and words for @Microsoft and Pluralsight author

@microsoft Central Florida

@terrajobst
Immo Landwerth terrajobst
Program manager on the .NET team at Microsoft. https://twitter.com/terrajobst

Microsoft Redmond

@filipw
Filip W filipw

Zurich, Switzerland

@johnpapa
John Papa johnpapa
http://johnpapa.me/

JohnPapa.net, LLC Orlando, FL

@blowdart
Barry Dorrans blowdart
The .NET security person.

Microsoft Redmond

@jongalloway
Jon Galloway jongalloway
Executive Director of the .NET Foundation (http://dotnetfoundation.org). Part of the Herding Code podcast.

Microsoft Jamul, CA

@bradwilson
Brad Wilson bradwilson
Converting caffeine into source code is sort of my thing. Occasionally funny, usually accidentally. Benevolent dictator for @xunit.

@Microsoft The future nation of Cascadia

@cecilphillip
Cecil Phillip cecilphillip
.NET Developer, Podcaster, Teacher, Swimmer, & Music Lover. Born and Raised in Antigua

@Microsoft Fort Lauderdale, Florida

@scottaddie
Scott Addie scottaddie
Senior Content Developer for @aspnet | Twitter: @Scott_Addie

@Microsoft Madison, WI