Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
15 lines (14 sloc) 524 Bytes
# Authors, sorted by whether or not they are me
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Brian Cottingham <spiffytech@gmail.com>
Carlos Brito Lage <carlos@carloslage.net>
Jesse Dailey <jesse.dailey@gmail.com>
Kevin O'Hara <kevinohara80@gmail.com>
Marco Rogers <marco.rogers@gmail.com>
Mark Cavage <mcavage@gmail.com>
Marko Mikulicic <marko.mikulicic@isti.cnr.it>
Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
Satheesh Natesan <snateshan@myspace-inc.com>
Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
ashleybrener <ashley@starlogik.com>
n4kz <n4kz@n4kz.com>