Browse files

wip

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 7144be7 commit c05217c15d5e324aaf33c789d7fadb9d40059583 @isaacs committed Sep 16, 2012
Showing with 52 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +7 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +44 −1 ChangeLog
  3. +1 −1 src/node_version.h
View
7 AUTHORS
@@ -357,3 +357,10 @@ Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk>
Tyler Neylon <tylerneylon@gmail.com>
Golo Roden <webmaster@goloroden.de>
Ron Korving <rkorving@wizcorp.jp>
+Brandon Wilson <chlavois@gmail.com>
+Ian Babrou <ibobrik@gmail.com>
+Bearice Ren <bearice@gmail.com>
+Ankur Oberoi <aoberoi@gmail.com>
+Atsuya Takagi <atsuya.takagi@gmail.com>
+Pooya Karimian <pkarimian@sencha.com>
+Frédéric Germain <frederic.germain@gmail.com>
View
45 ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,47 @@
-2012.08.28, Version 0.9.1 (Unstable)
+2012.09.17, Version 0.9.2 (Unstable)
+
+* http_parser: upgrade to ad3b631
+
+* openssl: upgrade 1.0.1c
+
+* darwin: use FSEvents to watch directory changes (Fedor Indutny)
+
+* unix: support missing API on NetBSD (Shigeki Ohtsu)
+
+* unix: fix EMFILE busy loop (Ben Noordhuis)
+
+* windows: un-break writable tty handles (Bert Belder)
+
+* windows: map WSAESHUTDOWN to UV_EPIPE (Bert Belder)
+
+* windows: make spawn with custom environment work again (Bert Belder)
+
+* windows: map ERROR_DIRECTORY to UV_ENOENT (Bert Belder)
+
+* tls, https: validate server certificate by default (Ben Noordhuis)
+
+* tls, https: throw exception on missing key/cert (Ben Noordhuis)
+
+* tls: async session storage (Fedor Indutny)
+
+* installer: don't install header files (Ben Noordhuis)
+
+* buffer: implement Buffer.prototype.toJSON() (Nathan Rajlich)
+
+* buffer: added support for writing NaN and Infinity (koichik)
+
+* http: make http.ServerResponse emit 'end' (Ben Noordhuis)
+
+* build: ./configure --ninja (Ben Noordhuis, Timothy J Fontaine)
+
+* installer: fix --without-npm (Ben Noordhuis)
+
+* cli: make -p equivalent to -pe (Ben Noordhuis)
+
+* url: Go much faster by using Url class (isaacs)
+
+
+2012.08.28, Version 0.9.1 (Unstable), e6ce259d2caf338fec991c2dd447de763ce99ab7
* buffer: Add Buffer.isEncoding(enc) to test for valid encoding values (isaacs)
View
2 src/node_version.h
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
#define NODE_MAJOR_VERSION 0
#define NODE_MINOR_VERSION 9
#define NODE_PATCH_VERSION 2
-#define NODE_VERSION_IS_RELEASE 0
+#define NODE_VERSION_IS_RELEASE 1
#ifndef NODE_STRINGIFY
#define NODE_STRINGIFY(n) NODE_STRINGIFY_HELPER(n)

0 comments on commit c05217c

Please sign in to comment.