Permalink
240 lines (234 sloc) 9.09 KB
Syntax highlighting with language autodetection.
URL: https://highlightjs.org/
Core developers (in order of appearance):
- Ivan Sagalaev (original author) <maniac@softwaremaniacs.org>
- Jeremy Hull <sourdrums@gmail.com>
- Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
Contributors:
- Peter Leonov <gojpeg@gmail.com>
- Victor Karamzin <Victor.Karamzin@enterra-inc.com>
- Vsevolod Solovyov <vsevolod.solovyov@gmail.com>
- Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
- Nikita Ledyaev <lenikita@yandex.ru>
- Konstantin Evdokimenko <qewerty@gmail.com>
- Dmitri Roudakov <dmitri@roudakov.ru>
- Yuri Ivanov <ivanov@supersoft.ru>
- Vladimir Ermakov <vooon341@mail.ru>
- Vladimir Gubarkov <xonixx@gmail.com>
- Brian Beck <exogen@gmail.com>
- MajestiC <majestic2k@gmail.com>
- Vasily Polovnyov <vast@whiteants.net>
- Vladimir Epifanov <voldmar@voldmar.ru>
- Alexander Makarov <sam@rmcreative.ru>
- Vah <vahtenberg@gmail.com>
- Shuen-Huei Guan <drake.guan@gmail.com>
- Jason Diamond <jason@diamond.name>
- Michal Gabrukiewicz <mgabru@gmail.com>
- Ruslan Keba <rukeba@gmail.com>
- Sergey Baranov <segyrn@yandex.ru>
- Zaripov Yura <yur4ik7@ukr.net>
- Oleg Volchkov <oleg@volchkov.net>
- Vasily Mikhailitchenko <vaskas@programica.ru>
- Jan Berkel <jan.berkel@gmail.com>
- Vladimir Moskva <vladmos@gmail.com>
- Loren Segal <lsegal@soen.ca>
- Andrew Fedorov <dmmdrs@mail.ru>
- Igor Kalnitsky <igor@kalnitsky.org>
- Valerii Hiora <valerii.hiora@gmail.com>
- Nikolay Zakharov <nikolay.desh@gmail.com>
- Dmitry Kovega <arhibot@gmail.com>
- Sergey Ignatov <sergey@ignatov.spb.su>
- Antono Vasiljev <self@antono.info>
- Stephan Kountso <steplg@gmail.com>
- pumbur <pumbur@pumbur.net>
- John Crepezzi <john.crepezzi@gmail.com>
- Andrey Vlasovskikh <andrey.vlasovskikh@gmail.com>
- Alexander Myadzel <myadzel@gmail.com>
- Evgeny Stepanischev <imbolk@gmail.com>
- Dmytrii Nagirniak <dnagir@gmail.com>
- Luigi Maselli <grigio.org@gmail.com>
- Denis Bardadym <bardadymchik@gmail.com>
- Aahan Krish <geekpanth3r@gmail.com>
- Ilya Baryshev <baryshev@gmail.com>
- Aleksandar Ruzicic <aleksandar@ruzicic.info>
- Joe Cheng <joe@rstudio.org>
- Angel G. Olloqui <angelgarcia.mail@gmail.com>
- Jason Tate <adminz@web-cms-designs.com>
- Sergey Tikhomirov <sergey@tikhomirov.io>
- Marc Fornos <marc.fornos@gmail.com>
- Yoshihide Jimbo <yjimbo@gmail.com>
- Casey Duncan <casey.duncan@gmail.com>
- Eugene Nizhibitsky <nizhibitsky@gmail.com>
- Alberto Gimeno <gimenete@gmail.com>
- Kirk Kimmel <kimmel.k.programmer@gmail.com>
- Nathan Grigg <nathan@nathanamy.org>
- Dr. Drang <drdrang@gmail.com>
- Robin Ward <robin.ward@gmail.com>
- Dmitry Medvinsky <me@dmedvinsky.name>
- Jason Jacobson <jason.a.jacobson@gmail.com>
- Jonas Follesø <jonas@follesoe.no>
- Dan Allen <dan.j.allen@gmail.com>
- noformnocontent <i@noformnocontent.com>
- Damien White <damien.white@visoftinc.com>
- Alexander Marenin <great_muchacho@mail.ru>
- Cédric Néhémie <cedric.nehemie@gmail.com>
- Simon Madine <simon@angryrobotzombie.com>
- Benjamin Pannell <contact@sierrasoftworks.com>
- Eric Knibbe <eric@lassosoft.com>
- Poren Chiang <ren.chiang@gmail.com>
- Kelley van Evert <kelleyvanevert@gmail.com>
- Kurt Emch <kurt@kurtemch.com>
- Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi@dogguy.org>
- Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas.braud-santoni@ens-cachan.fr>
- Ralf Bitter <rabit@revigniter.com>
- Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
- Troy Kershaw <hello@troykershaw.com>
- Zena Treep <zena.treep@gmail.com>
- Daniel Kvasnicka <dkvasnicka@vendavo.com>
- Carlo Kok <ck@remobjects.com>
- Bram de Haan <info@atelierbramdehaan.nl>
- Seongwon Lee <dlimpid@gmail.com>
- Zaven Muradyan <megalivoithos@gmail.com>
- Jan T. Sott <git@idleberg.com>
- Brent Bradbury <brent@brentium.com>
- Martin Dilling-Hansen <martindlling@gmail.com>
- Ilya Vassilevsky <vassilevsky@gmail.com>
- Josh Adams <josh@isotope11.com>
- Dan Tao <daniel.tao@gmail.com>
- Jeff Escalante <hello@jenius.me>
- Jun Yang <yangjvn@126.com>
- Nikolay Lisienko <info@neor.ru>
- Heiko August <post@auge8472.de>
- Domen Kožar <domen@dev.si>
- Travis Odom <travis.a.odom@gmail.com>
- innocenat <innocenat@gmail.com>
- Arthur Bikmullin <devolonter@gmail.com>
- Pascal Hurni <phi@ruby-reactive.org>
- Roman Shmatov <romanshmatov@gmail.com>
- Nic West <nic@letolab.com>
- Panu Horsmalahti <panu.horsmalahti@iki.fi>
- Flaviu Tamas <tamas.flaviu@gmail.com>
- Damian Mee <mee.damian@gmail.com>
- Christopher Kaster <ikasoki@gmail.com>
- Chris Eidhof <chris@eidhof.nl>
- Nate Cook <natecook@gmail.com>
- Matt Diephouse <matt@diephouse.com>
- Erik Osheim <d_m@plastic-idolatry.com>
- Guillaume Laforge <glaforge@gmail.com>
- Lucas Mazza <lucastmazza@gmail.com>
- Maxim Dikun <dikmax@gmail.com>
- Henrik Feldt <henrik@haf.se>
- Anton Kochkov <anton.kochkov@gmail.com>
- Michael Allen <Michael.Allen@benefitfocus.com>
- JP Verkamp <me@jverkamp.com>
- Adam Joseph Cook <adam.joseph.cook@gmail.com>
- Sergey Vidyuk <svidyuk@gmail.com>
- Radek Liska <radekliska@gmail.com>
- Jose Molina Colmenero <gaudy41@gmail.com>
- Max Mikhailov <seven.phases.max@gmail.com>
- Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>
- Erik Paluka <erik.paluka@gmail.com>
- Luke Holder <lukemh@gmail.com>
- David Mohundro <david@mohundro.com>
- Nicholas Blumhardt <nblumhardt@nblumhardt.com>
- Christophe de Dinechin <christophe@taodyne.com>
- Taneli Vatanen <taneli.vatanen@gmail.com>
- Jen Evers-Corvina <jen@sevvie.net>
- Kassio Borges <kassioborgesm@gmail.com>
- Cedric Sohrauer <sohrauer@googlemail.com>
- Mickaël Delahaye <mickael.delahaye@gmail.com>
- Hakan Özler <ozler.hakan@gmail.com>
- Trey Shugart <treshugart@gmail.com>
- Vincent Zurczak <vzurczak@linagora.com>
- Adam Joseph Cook <adam.joseph.cook@gmail.com>
- Edwin Dalorzo <edwin@dalorzo.org>
- mucaho <mkucko@gmail.com>
- Dennis Titze <dennis.titze@gmail.com>
- Jon Evans <jon@craftyjon.com>
- Brian Quistorff <bquistorff@gmail.com>
- Jonathan Suever <suever@gmail.com>
- Alexis Hénaut <alexis@henaut.net>
- Chris Kiehl <audionautic@gmail.com>
- Peter Piwowarski <oldlaptop654@aol.com>
- Kenta Sato <bicycle1885@gmail.com>
- Anthony Scemama <scemama@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr>
- Taufik Nurrohman <latitudu.latitudu@gmail.com>
- Pedro Oliveira <kanytu@gmail.com>
- Gu Yiling <justice360@gmail.com>
- Thomas Applencourt <thomas.applencourt@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr>
- Andrew Farmer <ahfarmer@gmail.com>
- Sergey Mashkov <cy6erGn0m@gmail.com>
- Raivo Laanemets <raivo@infdot.com>
- Kenneth Fuglsang <kfuglsang@gmail.com>
- David Anson <david@dlaa.me>
- Louis Barranqueiro <louis.barranqueiro@gmail.com>
- Tim Schumacher <tim@datenknoten.me>
- Lucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
- Dan Panzarella <alsoelp@gmail.com>
- Bruno Dias <bruno.r.dias@gmail.com>
- Jay Strybis <jay.strybis@gmail.com>
- Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com>
- Janis Voigtländer <janis.voigtlaender@gmail.com>
- Dirk Kirsten <dk@basex.org>
- MY Sun <simonmysun@gmail.com>
- Vadimtro <vadimtro@yahoo.com>
- Benjamin Auder <benjamin.auder@gmail.com>
- Dotan Dimet <dotan@corky.net>
- Manh Tuan <junookyo@gmail.com>
- Philippe Charrière <ph.charriere@gmail.com>
- Stefan Bechert <stefan.bechert@gmx.net>
- Samuel Reed <sam@bitmex.com>
- Yury Selivanov <yselivanov@gmail.com>
- Tsuyusato Kitsune <make.just.on@gmail.com>
- Mick MacCallum <micksmaccallum@gmail.com>
- Kristoffer Gronlund <kgronlund@suse.com>
- Søren Enevoldsen <senevoldsen90@gmail.com>
- Daniel Rosenwasser <DanielRosenwasser@users.noreply.github.com>
- Ladislav Prskavec <ladislav@prskavec.net>
- Jan Kühle <jkuehle90@gmail.com>
- Stefan Wienert <stwienert@gmail.com>
- Nikita Savchenko <zitros.lab@gmail.com>
- Stefania Mellai <s.mellai@arduino.cc>
- Nebuleon Fumika <nebuleon.fumika@gmail.com>
- prince <MC.prince.0203@gmail.com>
- Brendan Rocks <rocks.brendan@gmail.com>
- Raphaël Assénat <raph@raphnet.net>
- Matt Evans <matt@aptech.com>
- Martin Braun <martin.braun@ettus.com>
- Boris Cherny <boris@performancejs.com>
- John Foster <jfoster@esri.com>
- Robert Dodier <robert.dodier@gmail.com>
- Anthony Dugois <dev.anthonydugois@gmail.com>
- Qeole <qeole@outlook.com>
- Denis Ciccale <dciccale@gmail.com>
- Michael Johnston <lastobelus@gmail.com>
- Taras <oxdef@oxdef.info>
- Philipp Wolfer <ph.wolfer@gmail.com>
- Mikko Kouhia <mikko.kouhia@iki.fi>
- Billy Quith <chinbillybilbo@gmail.com>
- Herbert Shin <initbar@protonmail.ch>
- Tristano Ajmone <tajmone@gmail.com>
- Taisuke Fujimoto <temp-impl@users.noreply.github.com>
- Boone Severson <boone.severson@gmail.com>
- Victor Zhou <OiCMudkips@users.noreply.github.com>
- Lars Schulna <kartoffelbrei.mit.muskatnuss@gmail.org>
- Jacob Childress <jacobc@gmail.com>
- Gavin Siu <gavsiu@gmail.com>
- Builder's Brewery <buildersbrewery@gmail.com>
- Sergey Bronnikov <sergeyb@bronevichok.ru>
- Joe Eli McIlvain <joe.eli.mac@gmail.org>
- Stephan Boyer <stephan@stephanboyer.com>
- Alex McKibben <alex@nullscope.net>
- Daniel Gamage <hellodanielgamage@gmail.com>
- Matthew Daly <matthewbdaly@gmail.com>
- Magnus Madsen <mmadsen@uwaterloo.ca>
- Camil Staps <info@camilstaps.nl>
- Alexander Lichter <manniL@gmx.net>
- Nicolas Le Gall <contact@nlegall.fr>
- Kenton Hamaluik <kentonh@gmail.com>
- Marvin Saignat <contact@zgmrvn.com>
- Michael Rodler <contact@f0rki.at>
- Sergey Sobko <s.sobko@profitware.ru>
- Hale Chan <halechan@qq.com>
- Matt Evans <syrius3@gmail.com>
- Kasper Andersen <kma_untrusted@protonmail.com>