Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

40 lines (33 sloc) 1.335 kb
PCSX Upstream Authors: Linuzappz <linuzappz@pcsx.net>
Shadow <shadow@pcsx.net>
Pete Bernett <psswitch@online.de>
NoComp <NoComp@mailcity.com>
Nik3d
Akumax <akumax@pcsx.net>
PCSX Copyright: (c) 1999-2003 Pcsx Team
(c) 1998 Vision Thing
df Upstream Authors: Ryan Schultz <schultz.ryan@gmail.com>
Andrew Burton <adb@iinet.net.au>
Stephen Chao <schao@myrealbox.com>
Marcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Stefan Sikora <hoshy@schrauberstube.de>
df Copyright: (c) 2005 Ryan Schultz
(c) 2005 Andrew Burton
(c) 2007 Stephen Chao
(c) 2006 Marcus Comstedt
PCSX-Reloaded Authors/Contributors: avlex (Help on xcode project)
Dario (Various bugfixes)
edgbla (Root counters, various core/plugin fixes)
Firnis (GTE code from PCSX-Revolution Project)
Gabriele Gorla (MDEC decoder)
maggix (Snow Leopard compile fix)
NeToU (Bugfix)
Peter Collingbourne (Various core/psxbios fixes)
siveritas (Bugfix)
shalma (GTE Divider, various core fixes)
Tristin Celestin (PulseAudio support)
Wei Mingzhi (Maintainer, input plugin, iso/cheat support, misc stuff)
PCSX-Reloaded Translators: edgbla (Russian)
Giovanni Scafora (Italian)
Tibério Vítor (Brazilian Portuguese)
Wei Mingzhi (Simplified & Traditional Chinese)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.