When I choose a remote directory and say "synchronize" and choose a local directory, I am given a prompt that asks me if I want to only upload, only download or mirror. When I choose "upload only to remote directory", it downloads instead! So, it seems to be overwriting or adding my local directory instead of replacing/adding files only on the remote side, and this is confimed when I check the local "last updated" dates. I can't use the upload-only option because of this, and it happens every time I choose upload to remote, and this problem also existed in 2.5.2.
The text was updated successfully, but these errors were encountered: