In the immediate second after finishing a transfer, there is a message asking for overwriting the already transfered file and, upon clicking yes, transfer is resumed from the beginning. Seems regular...
Using a ftp server with login name and psswd
The text was updated successfully, but these errors were encountered:
The issue is most probably that either the permissions or the timestamp of the file uploaded cannot be changed. Uncheck Preferences → Transfers → Permissions → Uploads → Change Permissions and/or Preferences → Transfers → Timestamps → Uploads → Perserve modification dates.
Please post the full transcript if we should further investigate this issue.