we have a Server where Customers send files to. The Customer are sending the Files sometimes in the right Dir-Structure and some times just in the top Directory.
Now we have to sort the Files and put them in to the right Subdirectory. in some cases there are Files with the same Name in this directorys so the Question comes as PopUp to overwrite these Files. everything is fine by now. When we answer the PopUp with Yes (Overwrite) then the Files will be tranfered and overwritten but the Original file on its old location is still remaining there. so we have to delete them in a second step. in older Versions (4.1.2) this worked better the source has been deleted after the move to a onther Subdirectory.
Bug or Feature?
The text was updated successfully, but these errors were encountered: