Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block itsjavi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@capsulemonsters @farbelous
Block or report user

Report or block itsjavi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@nickvazz
Nick Vazquez nickvazz
BS/MS Physics interested in machine learning, deep learning and data science! Currently an Autonomy Systems Engineer at Uber Advanced Technology Group.

San Jose, California

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle

@carlosbuenosvinos
Carlos Buenosvinos carlosbuenosvinos
DDD, XP, Scrum, PHP, DevOps - VP of Technology at @xing - Author of "DDD in PHP" - Organizer of the php.barcelona and devops.barcelona conferences

Rigor Guild (@rigorguild) Barcelona, Spain

@AhmedSamy
Ahmed Samy AhmedSamy

HypeLabs Berlin, Germany

@oscarotero
Oscar Otero oscarotero
Web designer and developer 🦄

Galicia

@mpociot
Marcel Pociot mpociot

Beyond Code GmbH Germany

@virtualroot
Alejandro Lazaro virtualroot
Chief Beard Owner

@samedi Berlin

@codemonkey85
Michael Bond codemonkey85
Aspie with aspirations. Software developer, Pokémon enthusiast.

3 Story Software New Milford, CT 06776

@chteuchteu
Quentin Stoeckel chteuchteu

@MesaVolt Strasbourg, France

@tacconthommy
Thomas Bretzke tacconthommy

taccon software Hohen Neuendorf

@driesvints
Dries Vints driesvints
I work for @laravel, maintain @laravelio and organise @fullstackbelgium & @fullstackeurope.

@laravel Antwerp, Belgium

@virtuamon
メタモン-モン virtuamon
Pokémon trainer since RBY. I like to write lots of generic and useless code that nobody will use :3

@capsulemonsters Sinnoh

@exstral
exstral
Web hacker and drag creature passionate about the environment, equality and privacy 👽

Berlin

@lwille
Leonhardt Wille lwille

@camunda Berlin, Germany

@tonyskn
tonyskn

Berlin, Germany

@philipobenito
Phil Bennett philipobenito
Part of @thephpleague, wrote league/container and league/route.

Barnsley, Yorkshire, England

@Seldaek
Jordi Boggiano Seldaek
Working on https://packagist.com and https://teamup.com - @composer lead - Wandering Belgian - OSS wishlist: https://seld.be/wishlist

Packagist Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

@thePHPcc Siegburg, Germany

@samselikoff
Sam Selikoff samselikoff

EmberMap New York, NY

You can’t perform that action at this time.