Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block ivansviatenko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@boydm
Boyd Multerer boydm
Founded and ran engineering for Xbox Live, Ran XNA, and software dev for the Xbox One console Currently doing independent secret stuff. Way into Elixir

Wellington, New Zealand

@lukego
Luke Gorrie lukego
Supporting Snabb, LuaJIT, RaptorJIT, and Studio professionally at Snabb Solutions.

Snabb Solutions Switzerland

@NathanSweet
Nathan Sweet NathanSweet

Esoteric Software Zagreb, Croatia

@kachayev
Oleksii Kachaiev kachayev
CTO at Attendify. Algebras. Protocols. Full-time coding in Clojure, part-time coding in Haskell, once-in-a-while wondering in Idris.

attendify.com San-Francisco, California, USA

@ddevault
Drew DeVault ddevault
I write code

Philadelphia

@commonsguy
Mark Murphy commonsguy
Author of The Busy Coder's Guide to Android Development (https://commonsware.com/Android). Android app development trainer and consultant.

CommonsWare

@hwayne
Hillel Wayne hwayne
Worker at @eSpark, @wgreenberg's mortal enemy

@eSpark Wild Onion

@shyiko
Stanley Shyiko shyiko
If anyone knows a legal way to bring parrot to Australia - please let me know :)

@uber Redwood City, CA

@mattmight
Matthew Might mattmight
professor, etc.

Birmingham, AL | Boston, MA

@mariusae
marius a. eriksen mariusae
searching for the holy GRAIL

@grailbio mp, ca

@scripting
Dave Winer scripting
I started blogging, podcasting and RSS.

Small Picture, Inc. NYC

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@trekawek
Tomek Rekawek trekawek
I do things with computers. Right now it’s developing the open-source data repository Jackrabbit Oak within the @apache for @adobe.

@adobe Poznań, Polska

@avescodes
Avery avescodes
Software Consultant, Founder of Homegrown Labs. Drop us a line for professional assistance with Clojure & ClojureScript

@homegrownlabs Winnipeg, MB

@ianmiell
Ian Miell ianmiell
Writer: @ianmiell Blogger: https://zwischenzugs.com/

Meirion Consulting London

@bzotto
Ben Zotto bzotto

San Francisco, California

@gigasquid
Carin Meier gigasquid
Pursuing snarks with forks with hope. Clojure and ML. Committer and PMC member of Apache (Incubating) MXNet

Cincinnati, OH

@bakpakin
Calvin Rose bakpakin
Student of Computer Engineering at Boston University - C, Lua, Games, Web, ...

Boston, Massachusetts

@stuarthalloway
Stuart Halloway stuarthalloway

Relevance, Inc. Chapel Hill, NC

@mpenet
Max Penet mpenet
Computist, yak barber

finity.ai - MapRedux AB - qbits.cc Eslöv, Sweden - Geneva, Switzerland

@danielcompton
Daniel Compton danielcompton
Working on Deps - Private Maven repository hosting

@deps-app Morrinsville, New Zealand

@tamurashingo
tamura shingo tamurashingo
Java, JavaScript, CommonLisp, and so on

freee K.K. Saitama, Japan

@lexi-lambda
Alexis King lexi-lambda

Northwestern University Chicago, IL

@fukamachi
Eitaro Fukamachi fukamachi
Average response time is 30 days. Be patient.

Pocket Change, Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@luismbo
Luís Oliveira luismbo
Smug Lisp weenie for fun and profit.

SISCOG Portugal

@shirok
Shiro Kawai shirok

Scheme Arts, LLC Honolulu, HI

@franzinc
franzinc franzinc

Franz Inc. Oakland, CA

@purcell
Steve Purcell purcell
Haskell/Emacs enthusiast, startup guy, and software team builder.

Wellington, New Zealand

@tonyarnold
Tony Arnold tonyarnold

Newcastle, Australia

@sustrik
Martin Sustrik sustrik
Creator of ZeroMQ, nanomsg, libdill.

Zurich, Switzerland

@shaunlebron
Shaun Lebron shaunlebron
"The grey rain curtain of this world rolls back, and all turns to silver glass."

Houston

@steveklabnik
Steve Klabnik steveklabnik
All i'm trying to do is enjoy every day to the fullest with my Pokémon.

Brooklyn

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.