Block or report user

Report or block jackfranklin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Heisenbergjs
@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@jeremyckahn
Jeremy Kahn jeremyckahn
I love to make creative tools to empower and inspire people!

@Jellyvision Chicago, IL

@jferris
Joe Ferris jferris

thoughtbot, inc. Cambridge, MA

@hmarr
Harry Marr hmarr

@dependabot, @monzo London, UK

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@jr0cket
John Stevenson jr0cket
Speaker, author, conference organiser & community obsessed developer. Loves Clojure, Emacs, Cats, Cycling & Agile development.

Practicalli London, UK

@darcyclarke
Darcy Clarke darcyclarke
Creative Technologist, Founder, Mentor & Advocate. I ❤ the web & UX. Mentor @nodeschool. Former @FantasyInteractive @jetcooper @polarmobile & CoFounder @themify

Toronto

@mnowster
Mazz Mosley mnowster

House of Mnowster Ltd

@steventux
Steve Laing steventux

Laing Solutions Ltd London

@philnash
Phil Nash philnash
Developer evangelist for @twilio. I write mostly JavaScript, Ruby and Swift. Probably listening to ska punk right now. console.log("🍻");

@twilio Melbourne

@iros
Irene Ros iros
Principal Data Visualization Engineer

Cambridge MA

@benhowdle89
Ben Howdle benhowdle89
JavaScript/Node.js developer.

Ben Howdle Ltd UK

@adamyeats
Adam Yeats adamyeats

Ocasta Studios Brighton, England

@rooreynolds
Roo Reynolds rooreynolds

Government Digital Service London

@MorrisonCole
Morrison Cole MorrisonCole
Software Engineer @improbable-io

@improbable-io London, UK

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix
Making the world better and more free, one technology at a time.

Magic Leap Red Lick, TX, USA

@davemackintosh
Dave Mackintosh davemackintosh
Robot amongst humans, human amongst robots. Founded @Multicolour, @newworldcode and @Mizuxe Free & Open Source ❤️

@Multicolour, @newworldcode, @Mizuxe, @freybors Chichester

@ryanseddon
Ryan Seddon ryanseddon

@zendesk @zendeskgarden Melbourne, Australia

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA

@keithclark
Keith Clark keithclark
Front-end developer · 2015 JS1k winner · 2014 Net award winner · Creator of GA Debugger & Selectivizr.
@JamieKnight
Jamie Knight JamieKnight

BBC Accessibility Specialist by day, + Lion at the weekends London

@makeusabrew
Nick Payne makeusabrew

Payne Digital Ltd Leeds, UK

@borismus
Boris Smus borismus
Interaction engineer. Input & sensors, music & audio, and the web platform.

@google Seattle

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas
Previously: Twitter Lite/Web tech lead

San Francisco, CA

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay
Laracasts owner.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@punkstar
Nick punkstar
Tech lead at @Space48. Previously CTO at @meanbee.

@Space48 Bath, UK

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★