Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block jackkoppa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@dctech @VueDC
Block or report user

Report or block jackkoppa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@bterlson
Brian Terlson bterlson

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@maxgrossman
Max Grossman maxgrossman
OSM rules.

Maxar Washington, DC

@DanielRosenwasser
Daniel Rosenwasser DanielRosenwasser
Program Manager of TypeScript

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@danpaz
Daniel Paz-Soldan danpaz

@mapbox Washington, DC

@ry
Ryan Dahl ry

New York City

@abarciauskas-bgse
Aimee Barciauskas abarciauskas-bgse

Development Seed Washington, D.C.

@elifitch
Eli Fitch elifitch
DC devsignloper. 💖 WebGL, shader programming, performance, #GoodCSS, design, and a whole heap of 3D art stuff.

@mapbox Washington, DC

@aaronpenne
Aaron Penne aaronpenne
Electrical Engineer turned Data Scientist. Interested in all things machine learning, data visualization, GIS, and Python.

Amazon Web Services (AWS) United States

@mchelen
Mike Chelen mchelen
Backend, fullstack, and devops software engineer interested in open source and open data.
@wardbell
Ward Bell wardbell

IdeaBlade Emeryville, CA 94801, USA

@johnpapa
John Papa johnpapa
http://johnpapa.me/

JohnPapa.net, LLC Orlando, FL

@filipesilva
Filipe Silva filipesilva
Angular Tools core member. Lover of homemade pizza, craft beers and games. 🍕 🍺 🎮

Dublin

@urish
Uri Shaked urish
Google Developer Expert for Web Technologies. @UriShaked on Twitter

Uri Shaked Israel

@ggoodman
Geoff Goodman ggoodman
Technical Development Lead for https://goextend.io / https://webtask.io. Creator of https://plnkr.co. Former Big4 Accountant.

Auth0 Montreal, Canada

@pleerock
Umed Khudoiberdiev pleerock
Technical Lead and TS/JS FS developer. In web development since 2006. I mobile development from WML times. In backend development from... yeah, from PHP times.

@typeorm Anywhere

@joshmosh
Josh Minnich joshmosh
Senior Software Engineer @ Scribd (he/him/his)

Scribd Austin, TX

@anandthakker
Anand Thakker anandthakker

@desmosinc Philadelphia, PA

@danielfdsilva
Daniel da Silva danielfdsilva
Web developer by day, tech vigilante by night (truth be told I'm asleep most of the time, but hey, a guy can dream!)

Development Seed Lisbon

@wwayne
Wang Zixiao wwayne
I make talk-to.kim | yet.sh | cominsoon.io վ'ᴗ' ի

Shanghai, China

You can’t perform that action at this time.